Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104107

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's

This Hanes® jersey shirt sports your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.95 to $19.95

Now on sale: $6.75 to $18.50 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $19.95 $13.95 $11.50 $9.95 $8.95 $7.50 $6.95
Sale Price $18.50 $12.95 $10.75 $9.50 $8.50 $7.25 $6.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Suitable for a day of golf, a weekend vacation or a casual workday.
  • Available in your choice of several versatile colors to best suit your logo.
  • Features a welt collar, rib-knit cuffs and two pearlized buttons on a clean finished placket.
  • Made of a 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; all colors available up to 3XL; Ash, Light Steel, Deep Forest, Deep Red, Deep Royal, and Navy are available in 4XL; Black and White are available in 5XL and 6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Absolutely amazing! The quality of the stitching and the shirt just blew everyone away at our conference!

December 2014

Jennifer from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Embroidery backing was doubled (two-layers) and edges were cut to point and not rounded, resulting in an awkward, heavy, protrusion poking through the shirts and into the wearer's skin. White shirt is too thin and see through.

November 2014

Trish from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

SHIRTS ARE VERY WELL MADE. COLOR AND LOGO GREAT.

December 2017

Dawn from Lindenhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2017

George from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast and nice quality for our events shirts

August 2016

Stephanie from Paicines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are nice material that is very light weight. There has been some shrinking in a few shirts, but for the most part they have been holding up very well (we all work with kids 6 weeks to 12 years so that's saying a lot)

May 2016

Julianne from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are good quality. But I expected with them named "sport shirt" to have a somewhat "athletic" fit. They do not... they fit like a regular polo shirt, which is fine.

April 2016

Mike from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality at a good price

November 2015

Emily from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirts at a great price

October 2015

Amber from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Solid polo

September 2015

Omar from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's
$19.95 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.49 to $35.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$30.25 to $58.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Vent Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$26.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $50.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email