Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104107

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's

This Hanes® jersey shirt sports your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $19.95 $13.95 $11.50 $9.95 $8.95 $7.50 $6.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Suitable for a day of golf, a weekend vacation or a casual workday.
  • Available in your choice of several versatile colors to best suit your logo.
  • Features a welt collar, rib-knit cuffs and two pearlized buttons on a clean finished placket.
  • Made of a 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; all colors available up to 3XL; Ash, Light Steel, Deep Forest, Deep Red, Deep Royal, and Navy are available in 4XL; Black and White are available in 5XL and 6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Absolutely amazing! The quality of the stitching and the shirt just blew everyone away at our conference!

December 2014

Jennifer from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Embroidery backing was doubled (two-layers) and edges were cut to point and not rounded, resulting in an awkward, heavy, protrusion poking through the shirts and into the wearer's skin. White shirt is too thin and see through.

November 2014

Trish from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2017

George from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast and nice quality for our events shirts

August 2016

Stephanie from Paicines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are nice material that is very light weight. There has been some shrinking in a few shirts, but for the most part they have been holding up very well (we all work with kids 6 weeks to 12 years so that's saying a lot)

May 2016

Julianne from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are good quality. But I expected with them named "sport shirt" to have a somewhat "athletic" fit. They do not... they fit like a regular polo shirt, which is fine.

April 2016

Mike from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality at a good price

November 2015

Emily from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great shirts at a great price

October 2015

Amber from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid polo

September 2015

Omar from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable and attractive

September 2015

David from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $7.25
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's
$22.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' Vesta Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$16.49 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Ladies' Solway Performance Polo - Ladies'
$27.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's Crandall Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo
$48.50 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email