Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104103

Pocket Jot A Memo

Make a note to use this memo pad for brand-building!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jotter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Jot A Memo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the vinyl pad is no problem to carry around.
  • Clear pocket on the inside flap is ideal for further advertising your company with a business card or stashing an ID or credit card.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 80%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these for a golf tournament. It was a welcomed change from the "typical" goodie bag items.

September 2017

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great giveaway. My staff actually remembers to carry their business cards, and give away both the case and cards (with notes to clients on the pad).

December 2011

Joseph from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our kitchen designers especially like that they can insert their business card inside the cover of this handy note pad.

December 2010

Deborah from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Pocket Jot a Memo was just as I expected them to be. The are very convenient for users to jot down notes also can be used as a business card holder. Therefore if given out at events the receiver can put business cards given to him/her during the event for easy storarage.

August 2010

Renata from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent served our purpose admirably and was well priced. We have recommended the item to others.

August 2010

Lesley from Cannonvale Queensland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

neat item because afterwards you could also use these for your business cards or your ATM cards.

January 2010

Danielle from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The price was just fine and very reasonable. The staff was a delight and prompt in their responses. The order was received in a timely manner, (Faster than I dared hope - In fact).

December 2009

Vera from Seguin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Pocket Jot a memo. We get a lot of complements on it.

April 2009

Nann from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.69
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15
Slider Notebook Set Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $4.99
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.29
Min qty: 35
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Gray Line Zippered Notebook
New Item
Gray Line Zippered Notebook
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Essence Journal Book
On Sale!
Essence Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Min qty: 72
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 150
Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19
Min qty: 40
Thermo Color Change Notebook Thermo Color Change Notebook
$3.25 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$13.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 8
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Wave Journal Wave Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Mezzo Notebook Set Mezzo Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2” Nova Bound Journal – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2”
$3.05 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Tide Notebook -  11" x 8-1/2" High Tide Notebook - 11" x 8-1/2"
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook
$2.35 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
On Sale!
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat