Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104103

Pocket Jot A Memo

Make a note to use this memo pad for brand-building!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jotter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Jot A Memo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the vinyl pad is no problem to carry around.
  • Clear pocket on the inside flap is ideal for further advertising your company with a business card or stashing an ID or credit card.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

A great giveaway. My staff actually remembers to carry their business cards, and give away both the case and cards (with notes to clients on the pad).

December 2011

Joseph from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our kitchen designers especially like that they can insert their business card inside the cover of this handy note pad.

December 2010

Deborah from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pocket Jot a Memo was just as I expected them to be. The are very convenient for users to jot down notes also can be used as a business card holder. Therefore if given out at events the receiver can put business cards given to him/her during the event for easy storarage.

August 2010

Renata from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent served our purpose admirably and was well priced. We have recommended the item to others.

August 2010

Lesley from Cannonvale Queensland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

neat item because afterwards you could also use these for your business cards or your ATM cards.

January 2010

Danielle from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The price was just fine and very reasonable. The staff was a delight and prompt in their responses. The order was received in a timely manner, (Faster than I dared hope - In fact).

December 2009

Vera from Seguin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Pocket Jot a memo. We get a lot of complements on it.

April 2009

Nann from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Product accurate for description. Great imprint on product.

April 2009

Anne from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook
$5.85 to $10.29 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.79 to $15.55 Min qty: 25
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set
$3.59 to $6.55 Min qty: 45
Bradford Snap Journal Bradford Snap Journal
$3.65 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set Puka Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook All-in-One Mini Notebook
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
$4.85 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.55
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.79 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email