Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104103

Pocket Jot A Memo

Make a note to use this memo pad for brand-building!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jotter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Jot A Memo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the vinyl pad is no problem to carry around.
  • Clear pocket on the inside flap is ideal for further advertising your company with a business card or stashing an ID or credit card.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Bought these for a golf tournament. It was a welcomed change from the "typical" goodie bag items.

September 2017

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great giveaway. My staff actually remembers to carry their business cards, and give away both the case and cards (with notes to clients on the pad).

December 2011

Joseph from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our kitchen designers especially like that they can insert their business card inside the cover of this handy note pad.

December 2010

Deborah from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pocket Jot a Memo was just as I expected them to be. The are very convenient for users to jot down notes also can be used as a business card holder. Therefore if given out at events the receiver can put business cards given to him/her during the event for easy storarage.

August 2010

Renata from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent served our purpose admirably and was well priced. We have recommended the item to others.

August 2010

Lesley from Cannonvale Queensland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

neat item because afterwards you could also use these for your business cards or your ATM cards.

January 2010

Danielle from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The price was just fine and very reasonable. The staff was a delight and prompt in their responses. The order was received in a timely manner, (Faster than I dared hope - In fact).

December 2009

Vera from Seguin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Pocket Jot a memo. We get a lot of complements on it.

April 2009

Nann from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 18% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 144
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook
New Item
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook
$2.15 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Stockford Journal Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Angled Pocket Notebook Set Angled Pocket Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$6.95 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen Inspired Notebook with Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nomad Journal Set Nomad Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7" Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7"
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set Puka Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$14.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clipboard Memo Pad Clipboard Memo Pad
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Linen Cover Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
New Item
Linen Cover Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
$9.95 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Affiliate Crossover Notebook
New Item
Affiliate Crossover Notebook
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.49 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
$7.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email