Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104103

Pocket Jot A Memo

Make a note to use this memo pad for brand-building!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jotter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Jot A Memo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A grab-and-go memo pad is just the thing to catch those brilliant thoughts, jot those important numbers or scratch off those persistent to-do lists.
  • Slim and pocket-sized, the vinyl pad is no problem to carry around.
  • Clear pocket on the inside flap is ideal for further advertising your company with a business card or stashing an ID or credit card.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Bought these for a golf tournament. It was a welcomed change from the "typical" goodie bag items.

September 2017

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great giveaway. My staff actually remembers to carry their business cards, and give away both the case and cards (with notes to clients on the pad).

December 2011

Joseph from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our kitchen designers especially like that they can insert their business card inside the cover of this handy note pad.

December 2010

Deborah from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pocket Jot a Memo was just as I expected them to be. The are very convenient for users to jot down notes also can be used as a business card holder. Therefore if given out at events the receiver can put business cards given to him/her during the event for easy storarage.

August 2010

Renata from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent served our purpose admirably and was well priced. We have recommended the item to others.

August 2010

Lesley from Cannonvale Queensland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

neat item because afterwards you could also use these for your business cards or your ATM cards.

January 2010

Danielle from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The price was just fine and very reasonable. The staff was a delight and prompt in their responses. The order was received in a timely manner, (Faster than I dared hope - In fact).

December 2009

Vera from Seguin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the Pocket Jot a memo. We get a lot of complements on it.

April 2009

Nann from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Keystone Soft Cover Memo Book Keystone Soft Cover Memo Book
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 75
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Sanibel Bound Journal Sanibel Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Executive Flexible Journal Executive Flexible Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
$2.79 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2” Nova Bound Journal Set – 5-1/2” x 3-1/2”
$3.25 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set Ridgeview Notebook Set
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email