Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103788-24HR

Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr

This “wood” be a nice addition to your plan of action!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural / Gold
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 25¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.25

Total

125.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This classic pencil features a beautiful natural wood finish with plenty of exposure for your logo.
  • Includes a high density rubber eraser, #2 Graphite insert, and gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for schools, colleges, offices, and sales conventions.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil 10¢ to 25¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 98 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what I was looking for. Pencil itself is of great quality and the printing came out nice and clear.

July 2015

Tim from Hesperia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Feels and looks nice. Eraser popped off.

October 2015

Gwen from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

On some of the pencils, the metal part on top split the wood when it was placed. Those couldn't be used as wedding favors. Also, the imprint wasn't in the same place on all the pencils - on some pencils the imprint was printed closer to the eraser and some were further away. We tied 2 pencils together for a wedding favor and the artwork didn't line up between the 2, but that was a minor issue.

August 2017

Bridget from Armagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice pencils

September 2016

Holly from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

loved it.

July 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

these pencils are a great give away to promote our department to our community.

July 2016

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, good eraser.

April 2014

Kristen from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the look. This is the second time we have ordered this pencil.

April 2013

Kara from Lake Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice eco appeal.

November 2012

Bobby from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

these pencils look good for the most part, about 30% of them have a dark blue band of ink around the top (near the eraser)

July 2011

Adele from Oldsmar

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil
On Sale!
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
15¢ to 32¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Capitol Dome Bentcil - Capitol Dome
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat