Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Vibrant full color grocery bags allow them to experience the full impact of your imprinted message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Kelly Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 99 ratings

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
David from San Diego October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Greg from Palmdale
February 2015
This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Menlo Park
January 2015
They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Springfield
November 2014
Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Spokane
July 2014
Our employees LOVE these! We handed them out as a party favor to everyone at an employee recognition event a year ago, and ordered enough for new employee orientation gifts throughout this past year. Well made, durable and roomy. Good product - good branding opportunity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Oldtown
May 2014
Great quality! We gave way to our contractor's on our Annual apperciation night. Cannot wait to see them out in the community. I would most definitely buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Santa Barbara
April 2014
Awesome bag for the price. Very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miranda from New Iberia
April 2014
Great product!!! Incredibly affordable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Fontana
October 2013
I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maree from Palo Alto
September 2013
We use this bag for a school program (yellow color) for kids to draw on and take home to parents. It works out well and is within our budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Tampa
August 2013
These were great and exactly what I thought I was getting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Niles
August 2013
GREAT item - SUPER quality. Larger size works well. HIGHLY recommend this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from San Diego
June 2012
Trade show give away. Good value, large size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Viera
November 2011
Very pleased with the final product. The logo print was fantastic and we are very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Antonio
November 2011
Excellent value for the money - use for charitable events and to advertise our school. Very roomy, sturdy tote - love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Bellaire
October 2011
Great color and quality! We use these bags over and over again and they don't stretch out or tear easily. The color doesn't fade or rub off onto clothing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maree from Palo Alto
October 2011
This is a very good value and sturdy bag. It is a box bottom and great for having print work done on. We orderered 600 of the bright yellow bags. The color is so cheery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Gardner
November 2010
Seems very sturdy and serviceable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Baton Rouge
November 2010
Great looking and durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from San Marcos
October 2010
Bags were high quality material and the logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Middlefield
September 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the polypropylene reusable grocery bag - 15" x 13" - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website