Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103721-1513-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Vibrant full color grocery bags allow them to experience the full impact of your imprinted message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.79 $2.39 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.79

Total

837.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with 100gsm non-woven polypropylene, these custom shopping bags provide a great reusable alternative to paper or plastic.
  • Your full-color graphics give your promotions a whole new dimension.
  • With a full 10" gusset, customers can pack a whole lot of food in just one shopping trip.
  • The shopping tote bag can be folded flat for effortless storage in a glove compartment, trunk or hall closet.
  • Tote includes 22" carrying straps for portability.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy, heavy duty bag. The bottom is sturdy too, not flimsy like some of the other bags I have had.

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great!

March 2017

Lori from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Basic bags, but quality art work make these a good extra item to be able to give away to clients, promote business

March 2016

Bobby from Wixom

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.

January 2016

Rebecca from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.

October 2015

David from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.

February 2015

Greg from Palmdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.

January 2015

Patricia from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.

November 2014

Vicky from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.49
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.25
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.61
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.19
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.82
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.88
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Min qty: 2
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $53.79 Min qty: 6
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.29 Min qty: 50
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13"
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email