Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103613-AC

Monthly Planner - Academic

This handy Monthly Planner contains everything they need!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

245.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Monthly Planner - Academic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comes with its own flexible cover.
  • Stay organized on the go or in the office.
  • Large date blocks allow for plenty of room for schedules, projects and special events.
  • Features a monthly format on a two-page spread which runs from July of the current year through August of the following year.
  • Includes 5-month calendar, Julian dates, monthly quotes, and major holidays.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 10" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front lower right corner of the planner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

everything came out great

January 2012

Michelle from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the logo imprints appeared smudged or mushed . We didn't realize when ordering this product that the calendar runs from July to August. We received the order in October, so we missed out on almost 4 full months of calendar use with this product. The product information does state this on close review, we just missed it. In order to better serve your customers, I feel the sales rep should verify the start and end dates on calendar products. The reps would be aware of this option on dated calendar products...and when a customer places an order for '09 calendars in October of '08, it is reasonable that they expect to receive calendars that start in December '08 or January '09 in order to have a full product.

December 2008

Melissa from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looks very professional and the white imprint on the grey marbleized cover looks good.

July 2016

Vickie from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Once again an outstanding product at a very reasonable price point. We will be buying again next year.

January 2016

Allen from Waynesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

it is a very nice planner. looks good. my customers love them.

January 2016

Tim from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product!

December 2015

Ellen from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great conversation starter about our professional group!!

December 2015

Toyya from Mauldin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product my members love it

October 2015

Edward from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for students!

January 2015

Megan from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes the planners

September 2014

Vickie from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Timeplanner Weekly Planner Timeplanner Weekly Planner
$10.99 to $23.89 Min qty: 25
Castelli Tucson Weekly Planner Castelli Tucson Weekly Planner
$6.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Executive Diary - Daily Planner Executive Diary - Daily Planner
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Academic Dated Planner - Monthly Academic Dated Planner - Monthly
$3.35 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Timeplanner Weekly Calendar - Leather Timeplanner Weekly Calendar - Leather
$8.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 50
Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Spiral Weekly Planner Spiral Weekly Planner
$2.89 to $7.45 Min qty: 50
Castelli Tucson Weekly Pocket Planner Castelli Tucson Weekly Pocket Planner
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Monthly Dated Planner Monthly Dated Planner
$3.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email