Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Snap-In Cord Organizer Snap-In Cord Organizer
$1.15 to $2.15
Contour Phone Stand Contour Phone Stand
$1.99 to $3.49
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
On Sale!
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.25
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color
$1.25 to $2.25
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
New Lower Price!
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$3.85 to $7.15
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Min qty: 25
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Stockton Power Bank Stockton Power Bank
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Pocket Power Bank Pocket Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
New Lower Price!
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 25
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bright Flashlight Power Bank Bright Flashlight Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Webcam Cover with Case Webcam Cover with Case
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad
$12.49 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Lounger Charging Station Media Lounger Charging Station
$2.25 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry All Charging Cable Carry All Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
Exclusive!
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
59¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable Computer Duster Retractable Computer Duster
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email