Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25
Tag Charging Cable Tag Charging Cable
$12.49 to $21.49
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Min qty: 25
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Cube 4 Port USB Hub Cube 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Power Bank with Wristlet Power Bank with Wristlet
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
On Sale!
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Klip Notes Klip Notes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Commuter Tech Kit with Power Bank Commuter Tech Kit with Power Bank
$12.75 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email