Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable - 24 hr
New Item
3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99
Duo Light-Up Charging Cable - 24 hr
New Item
Duo Light-Up Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.69 to $36.85
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Duo Light-Up Charging Cable
New Item
Duo Light-Up Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Woodland Power Bank
New Item
Woodland Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Blend Wireless Power Bank Blend Wireless Power Bank
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Light-Up Logo
New Item
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Light-Up Logo
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Two Tone Charger Kit Two Tone Charger Kit
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Brights Charging Cable Keychain Brights Charging Cable Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner
New Item
Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Klip Notes Klip Notes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.69 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - Metallic Square USB Wall Charger - Metallic
$1.55 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Digital Display Power Bank Arctic Digital Display Power Bank
$11.95 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Car Charging Kit Two Tone Car Charging Kit
$3.15 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Incipio Ghost Qi Wireless Charger Incipio Ghost Qi Wireless Charger
$52.50 to $95.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent Media Charging Station - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email