Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.19 to $5.29
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75
Fold Down Selfie Stick Fold Down Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.15
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99
Touch Screen Gloves
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves
$3.19 to $5.29
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
New Item
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
$5.49 to $9.75
Wall Charger Power Bank
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95
Phone Suction Holder Phone Suction Holder
65¢ to $1.12
Touch Control USB Light Touch Control USB Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Stylus Slider
Lowered Price Item
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
49¢ to 99¢
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart
99¢ to $1.95
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
Sale Item
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 25
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$6.55 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.19 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot Gadget Grip Keyboard Dot
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Suction Cup Phone Holder Suction Cup Phone Holder
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
Item with Free Set-up
3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder Virtual Reality Glasses with Suction Phone Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email