Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103454-66

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

A squeaky clean company image is your specialty!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth - 6 x 6

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This microfiber cleaning cloth with its zig-zag edge cleans without water or harsh chemicals.
  • This non-abrasive cloth cleans eyeglasses, trophies, computer screens, media players, dashboards, cameras, cell phones and more.
  • The multifunctional cloth is easy to store with its minimal size.
  • Durable, reusable and washable – the perfect promotional helper!
  • Plastic pouch available for an extra $0.35 each.
  • Size: 6" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the cleaning cloth.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Microfiber Laptop Cleaning Cloth was an excellent promotional piece for Rentalspot.com. We used them for giveaways at a recent conference. We wanted to give something away that we thought people would use time and time again. This product was great. It shows off our name, rentalspot.com and our logo perfectly!

November 2011

Robyn from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We asked our sales rep about the texture of the cloth and what he told us and what we got did not match up.

March 2015

Erin from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and the print is always professional

March 2014

Jennifer from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these! The quality is very good and they clean the screen or glass very well.

October 2013

Bill from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES them. Awesome idea to include with your products if they have an LCD touch screen. Very happy that the cloth was still soft even though we had a full bleed image.

May 2013

Amy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item, and with growing use of touchscreens, its popularity will only increase

April 2013

Wayne from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are great!

November 2012

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the printing would hinder the cleaning ability but it doesn't. These are much better than logo cases with blank cloths.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. The proofing process with this item could be improved. Our logo overly dominated the cloth which is not what we had intended or expected from the proof.

January 2012

Jilianna from Waialua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Microfiber Tech Set Microfiber Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.85
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Contour Phone Stand Contour Phone Stand
$1.99 to $3.49
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Cord Decals
Free Setup
Cord Decals
32¢ to $2.19
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Phone Stand Ring
On Sale!
Phone Stand Ring
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Webcam Spy Blocker Tattoos
Exclusive!
Webcam Spy Blocker Tattoos
25¢ to $1.95
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
Free Setup
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Velocity Power Bank - Full Color Velocity Power Bank - Full Color
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Ridge Line Techie Case with Power Bank Ridge Line Techie Case with Power Bank
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 15
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Carry All Charging Trio Carry All Charging Trio
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Phone Stand Surf Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Power Bank
On Sale!
Pocket Power Bank
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Tech Set Microfiber Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clearly Noodle Charging Cable Pouch Clearly Noodle Charging Cable Pouch
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case
New Item
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8" Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email