Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103416-MS

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe

Selected Color(s): Mountain Stripe / Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.75

Total

354.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored striped blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 88 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these blankets as a birthday gift for all the employees in our company. Everyone loves them. Good quality, easy to order.

April 2017

Pam from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved it!

April 2017

Yatzira from Ormond Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Embroidery was beautiful.

March 2017

Kathryn from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Very well made and a reasonable price.

June 2016

Teresa from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exaclty what we wanted and what was advertised

December 2015

Lesley from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.

October 2015

Michelle from Carlisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! :)

October 2015

Jenny from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket with lining. We received this in a sample box from 4imprint and ended up ordering them as gifts for our company picnic.

September 2015

Anna from Secaucus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
Free Setup
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $47.69
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $35.45
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25
Cozy Ombre Blanket
New Item
Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65
Carry-It Picnic Throw
New Lower Price!
Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09 Min qty: 9
Cozy Ombre Blanket
New Item
Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $47.69 Min qty: 6
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.99 to $17.79 Min qty: 12
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $20.29 Min qty: 12
Digital Camo Fleece Blanket Digital Camo Fleece Blanket
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $28.15 Min qty: 12
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.49 to $43.39 Min qty: 9
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $29.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $26.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
Free Setup
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
Free Setup
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
$13.95 to $28.28 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email