Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103416-MS

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe

Selected Color(s): Mountain Stripe / Black
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.99 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.75

Total

354.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This multi-colored striped blanket is designed with a water-resistant backing, so ground moisture won’t inhibit a team outing.
  • A Velcro® flap with a handle secures the bag into a roll so it can easily be stored and carried to your destination.
  • Store a snack, car keys, tickets or a map in the zippered pocket on the front flap.
  • Size: 59" x 53".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, below the zipper.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.

April 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.

July 2015

Carl from Woodinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these blankets as a birthday gift for all the employees in our company. Everyone loves them. Good quality, easy to order.

April 2017

Pam from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved it!

April 2017

Yatzira from Ormond Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Embroidery was beautiful.

March 2017

Kathryn from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Very well made and a reasonable price.

June 2016

Teresa from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exaclty what we wanted and what was advertised

December 2015

Lesley from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.

October 2015

Michelle from Carlisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! :)

October 2015

Jenny from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket with lining. We received this in a sample box from 4imprint and ended up ordering them as gifts for our company picnic.

September 2015

Anna from Secaucus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
$18.50 to $32.95
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Somerset Throw Blanket - Snowfall
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Snowfall
$18.25 to $31.95
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
On Sale!
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.85 Min qty: 20
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Fleece Stadium Blanket
Free Setup
Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.45 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
$28.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email