Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-SM

Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book

Put your message in the hands of the future generation!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • It’s never too early to introduce children to the financial world!
  • A great addition to waiting areas for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get your message across about the importance of saving money to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • For this same coloring book in Spanish, see item #1034-SM-SP Be Smart, Save Money Coloring Book - Spanish.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2016

Ronald from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The learning modules are perfect for any age group.

July 2016

Rosemarie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4imprint did a great job with this. All imprinting was correct and I liked being able to review the finished product before production.

May 2016

Robert from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Fun Crayon Fun Crayon
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 120
Color Pencil Six Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Words Color & Learn Activity Pad - Words
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Learn About Water Conservation
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Learn About Water Conservation
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Phonics Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Phonics
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - Halloween Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Halloween Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Shapes Color & Learn Activity Pad - Shapes
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Phonics Color & Learn Activity Pad - Phonics
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - My Savings Account
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - My Savings Account
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble Puzzle Booklet - Word Jumble
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Tattoos - Dollars and Sense
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email