Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103318-24HR

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
back in stock 9/1
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pocket/Pen
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is accented by the sharp-looking wavy design on the front of the notebook.
  • The wavy translucent wrap surrounds the front cover to form a pocket on both the inside and the outside for notes, literature, business cards and more.
  • Back cover includes a pen loop that houses a matching translucent ballpoint pen.
  • The 70-sheet, lined notebook is great for composing, contemplating, or doodling.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the retractable pen.
  • Size: 7-1/8" x 6" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper portion of the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They are wonderful! We are really pleased

May 2017

C.J. from Silverthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.

October 2015

Leonard from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice item

April 2015

Ron from Jupiter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

LOVE the notepad!!! Most of the pens came in loosely assembled, but it was no problem to put them together. Might want to check on this.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, received a lot of compliments.

November 2012

Ko from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this item but could be improved

October 2011

Pat from Sussex

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pocket notebooks with attached pen were a very popular gift for our employees who volunteered to interview and assist with on-site interviews. They are a good size and shape and make note taking simple. Unfortunately a few of the elastic pen holders came off in shipping.

April 2011

Jenna from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent notebook, but the pen is too thick to easily take out of the holder. At least with the silver pen.

April 2011

Jim from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very slick, although limited space for graphics (either top or bottom)

September 2010

Justin from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I enjoyed this item. The other recipients did as well.

June 2010

Kecia from Midfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.19 to $3.65
Heathered Bound Journal
Sale Item
Heathered Bound Journal
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Goingreen 5x7 Journal Goingreen 5x7 Journal
$1.75 to $3.39
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Doctor Notebook Set Doctor Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.69
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.29 to $3.59
Sanibel Bound Journal Sanibel Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.79
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Hampton Notebook Jotter Hampton Notebook Jotter
$2.79 to $4.79
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19
Zip Pocket Notebook Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.35 to $2.39
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Wave Journal Wave Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Fine Society Journal Book Fine Society Journal Book
$11.75 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$2.79 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Min qty: 35
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$12.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 8
Scroll to top

send us an email