Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103318-24HR

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
back in stock 4/26
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pocket/Pen
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is accented by the sharp-looking wavy design on the front of the notebook.
  • The wavy translucent wrap surrounds the front cover to form a pocket on both the inside and the outside for notes, literature, business cards and more.
  • Back cover includes a pen loop that houses a matching translucent ballpoint pen.
  • The 70-sheet (140 page), lined notebook is great for composing, contemplating, or doodling.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the retractable pen.
  • Size: 7-1/8" x 6" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper portion of the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Notebook!

August 2017

Caitlin from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.

October 2015

Leonard from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice item

April 2015

Ron from Jupiter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

LOVE the notepad!!! Most of the pens came in loosely assembled, but it was no problem to put them together. Might want to check on this.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, received a lot of compliments.

November 2012

Ko from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this item but could be improved

October 2011

Pat from Sussex

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pocket notebooks with attached pen were a very popular gift for our employees who volunteered to interview and assist with on-site interviews. They are a good size and shape and make note taking simple. Unfortunately a few of the elastic pen holders came off in shipping.

April 2011

Jenna from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent notebook, but the pen is too thick to easily take out of the holder. At least with the silver pen.

April 2011

Jim from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very slick, although limited space for graphics (either top or bottom)

September 2010

Justin from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I enjoyed this item. The other recipients did as well.

June 2010

Kecia from Midfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Carnival Journal
On Sale!
Carnival Journal
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
Goingreen 5x7 Journal
On Sale!
Goingreen 5x7 Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.49
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Jive Notebook Set
On Sale!
Jive Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Eco Bound Notebook Set
On Sale!
Eco Bound Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Mini Helix Combo
On Sale!
Mini Helix Combo
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Slider Notebook Set Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $4.99
Elm Notebook with Pen Elm Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $5.15
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$20.95 to $36.95
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
On Sale!
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $5.75
Textured Twill Notebook Textured Twill Notebook
$4.79 to $8.49
Tudor Tech Journal Tudor Tech Journal
$8.25 to $17.75
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.65
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Stockford Journal Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Showcase Notebook
On Sale!
Showcase Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.89
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.29
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Min qty: 36
Ellis Notebook Ellis Notebook
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Westbrook Notebook Set
New Item
Westbrook Notebook Set
$2.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$20.95 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Min qty: 50
Moleskine Smart Writing Set Moleskine Smart Writing Set
$179.00 to $299.00 Min qty: 2
Marble Look Notebook
New Item
Marble Look Notebook
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7"-100 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7"-100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 35
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Bowery Journal Set Bowery Journal Set
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Min qty: 50
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.05
Min qty: 12
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email