Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103314-24HR

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Bring out the best in your company name with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $5.89 $5.25 $4.89 $4.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.89

Total

294.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show your respect for nature by using these reusable totes made from jute.
  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote $3.15 to $5.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

May 2016

Sandra from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!

June 2015

Crystal from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bag.

May 2015

Lari Anne from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2015

Piper from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Jute Shopper Tote Jute Shopper Tote
$2.95 to $4.69
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Angular Tote Angular Tote
$2.39 to $4.35
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$7.99 to $13.99
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.55 to $2.79
Rescue Fold Up Tote Rescue Fold Up Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email