Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103314-24HR

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Bring out the best in your company name with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $5.89 $5.25 $4.89 $4.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.89

Total

294.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show your respect for nature by using these reusable totes made from jute.
  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote $3.15 to $5.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 46 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 85%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2018

Jessica from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

May 2016

Sandra from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!

June 2015

Crystal from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bag.

May 2015

Lari Anne from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2015

Piper from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, would order this again

August 2014

Stephanie from Oreana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Roundabout Tote
On Sale!
Roundabout Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
On Sale!
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Tempest Tote Tempest Tote
$9.85 to $16.75
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Jute Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Jute Grocery Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$1.99 to $3.49
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Min qty: 12
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
up to 16% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 25
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.99 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Strand Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Strand Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 24
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email