Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103314-24HR

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Bring out the best in your company name with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $5.89 $5.25 $4.89 $4.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.89

Total

294.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show your respect for nature by using these reusable totes made from jute.
  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote $3.15 to $5.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

May 2016

Sandra from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!

June 2015

Crystal from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bag.

May 2015

Lari Anne from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2015

Piper from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, would order this again

August 2014

Stephanie from Oreana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags arrived very promptly and are a nice quality.

November 2013

Linda from Santa Barbara

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$15.50 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email