Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103026

Spirit Sportpack

Give them a straight-from-the-shoulder experience with your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Maroon / Gold
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Front and Right Drawcord
Trim Color
: Back and Left Drawcord
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 210D polyester material features your choice of several two-color combinations to best match your logo or team colors.
  • The reinforced corners uphold this sportpack so it can be reused for years!
  • A double drawstring top secures bag contents and allows employees to carry the bag over their shoulders or backpack-style.
  • Great for toting a change of clothes for the gym, a few buys from the store or a few items to and from the office.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge add:$35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 26 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This was exactly what we were looking for! Great product!

November 2015

Lori from Kaneohe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Print quality was very good. However, the product quality wasn't that great.

August 2009

Arman from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy sport bag.

December 2014

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are fantastic! Everyone is raving about them...we can't wait for the students to see them!

August 2012

Judy from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered this bag as a way to give visitors to our Youth Group information about eveything we do. We have our logo on the front and they have been favorably recieved! Many of our regular attenders have even asked how they can get a bag for themselves! This bag is perfect for the students to use for gym/swim bags or to just throw a few things in and when they do, they think of us and maybe even have friends ask them about us.

December 2010

Jessica from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

customer loved the product!

October 2010

Jenn from East Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the quality of the item - the students really like them!

August 2010

Lizabeth from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a classy and sturdy. People really like these.

July 2010

Lance from Snowflake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased the bags for conference, a non-sport event. The process from order to design to delivery was quick and easy. The bags are made of a quality material. They look nice and are a hit with all ages (young adult and up). We received a lot of compliments on them. I will definitely recommend this company to others. This was my first time doing business and I plan to do business again in the future.

May 2010

Rachelle from East Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our Staff Appreciation Day was a big hit when we handing out these sport bags as our gift to staff! They were so popular, we ran out and had to purchase 100 more to accommodate requests.

May 2010

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Jump Ball Mesh Top Sportpack Jump Ball Mesh Top Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Safety Reflective Sportpack Safety Reflective Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Rio Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Rio Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack
$5.95 to $9.89 Min qty: 35
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Hero Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack Diamond Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat