Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103026

Spirit Sportpack

Give them a straight-from-the-shoulder experience with your company message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Maroon / Gold
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Front and Right Drawcord
Trim Color
: Back and Left Drawcord
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 210D polyester material features your choice of several two-color combinations to best match your logo or team colors.
  • The reinforced corners uphold this sportpack so it can be reused for years!
  • A double drawstring top secures bag contents and allows employees to carry the bag over their shoulders or backpack-style.
  • Great for toting a change of clothes for the gym, a few buys from the store or a few items to and from the office.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge add:$35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was exactly what we were looking for! Great product!

November 2015

Lori from Kaneohe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Print quality was very good. However, the product quality wasn't that great.

August 2009

Arman from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy sport bag.

December 2014

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are fantastic! Everyone is raving about them...we can't wait for the students to see them!

August 2012

Judy from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered this bag as a way to give visitors to our Youth Group information about eveything we do. We have our logo on the front and they have been favorably recieved! Many of our regular attenders have even asked how they can get a bag for themselves! This bag is perfect for the students to use for gym/swim bags or to just throw a few things in and when they do, they think of us and maybe even have friends ask them about us.

December 2010

Jessica from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

customer loved the product!

October 2010

Jenn from East Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value for the quality of the item - the students really like them!

August 2010

Lizabeth from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a classy and sturdy. People really like these.

July 2010

Lance from Snowflake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased the bags for conference, a non-sport event. The process from order to design to delivery was quick and easy. The bags are made of a quality material. They look nice and are a hit with all ages (young adult and up). We received a lot of compliments on them. I will definitely recommend this company to others. This was my first time doing business and I plan to do business again in the future.

May 2010

Rachelle from East Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Staff Appreciation Day was a big hit when we handing out these sport bags as our gift to staff! They were so popular, we ran out and had to purchase 100 more to accommodate requests.

May 2010

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Acute Sportpack Acute Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Cruz Drawstring Sportpack Cruz Drawstring Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
Exclusive!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Underdog Drawstring Sportpack Underdog Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack Seismic Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Nurse Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Nurse
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Fulton Drawstring Sportpack Fulton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.84 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Supernova Drawstring Sportpack Supernova Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email