Spirit Sportpack

Give them a straight-from-the-shoulder experience with your company message!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
Black / Gold
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Red / Black
Red / White
Orange / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Navy / White
Navy / Gold
Purple / White
Purple / Gold
Selected Color   
: Front     : Back and Straps
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front
: Back and Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 25 ratings

Spirit Sportpack
Lori from Kaneohe November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was exactly what we were looking for! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Diana from Pembroke Pnes
December 2014
Nice and sturdy sport bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Marysville
August 2012
These are fantastic! Everyone is raving about them...we can't wait for the students to see them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Pittsburgh
December 2010
I ordered this bag as a way to give visitors to our Youth Group information about eveything we do. We have our logo on the front and they have been favorably recieved! Many of our regular attenders have even asked how they can get a bag for themselves! This bag is perfect for the students to use for gym/swim bags or to just throw a few things in and when they do, they think of us and maybe even have friends ask them about us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from East Providence
October 2010
customer loved the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizabeth from Utica
August 2010
Great value for the quality of the item - the students really like them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lance from Snowflake
July 2010
This is a classy and sturdy. People really like these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachelle from East Amherst
May 2010
I purchased the bags for conference, a non-sport event. The process from order to design to delivery was quick and easy. The bags are made of a quality material. They look nice and are a hit with all ages (young adult and up). We received a lot of compliments on them. I will definitely recommend this company to others. This was my first time doing business and I plan to do business again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Missoula
May 2010
Our Staff Appreciation Day was a big hit when we handing out these sport bags as our gift to staff! They were so popular, we ran out and had to purchase 100 more to accommodate requests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Toledo
May 2010
Product was excellent! Kids 13-25 loved the sport bags! My artwork was clear and very easy to submit. Shipping was prompt. I couldn't be happier!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsie-Mae from Charlotte Amalie
April 2010
We ordered this sling pack at the last minute!! However the quality of the bag, the artwork and customer service that 4imprint gave was first class all the way!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Missoula
April 2010
We gave these bags out as a gift to celebrate "Staff Appreciation Day." They were a huge hit! As a matter of fact, staff who couldn't attend the event have requested one. We ordered 500 but need to put in an order for more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonia from Laredo
March 2010
Your product surpasses the 5!!! It's beautiful. The service was amazing!!! I will recommend your company over and over again!!! Extremely satisfied with the service, and the product!! BRAVO to you all!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from St. Catharine
March 2010
These Sprit Sportpack are an affordable "give aways" used to promote our nursing program. Our objective was to excite the young men and women about a career in nursing. These Spirit Sportpacks were an excellent tool to accomplish our goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kawtar from North Andover
November 2009
The whole experience dealing with 4imprint was great - people on the phone were very helpful. The sportpacks look great, we'll be giving them away next week to children in our school. So far, we received nothing but positive comments/feedback from people that had seeing it already. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Friendswood
February 2009
I'm very pleased! These look better than I imagined! And I can't believe the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the spirit sportpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website