Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102681-N

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

A practical way to get your customized message across!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $2.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural (back in stock 5/31)

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.29 $3.75 $3.39 $3.25 $2.99 $2.69 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

214.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These classic bags made with 100% organic cotton can be folded flat for easy storage.
  • These tote bags are great alternatives to grocery bags and more durable too!
  • The uncolored cotton tote bag is a great choice for natural living expos, health events and sustainable lifestyle trade shows.
  • Features 26" handles for over-the-shoulder carrying ease.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 80%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I expected. It looks and feels great.

October 2015

Janet from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote and great quality design service. I ordered these for our staff for a recent retreat, adding snacks and water to each bag. Everyone loved these!

April 2015

Anna from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, quick turnaround time. The red we used for our graphic really popped.

September 2014

Heather from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Lourdes from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent organic cotton bag- just the right size for folders. Long sturdy handle. Everyone- men and women- liked them!

April 2014

Tracey from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really liked the way my tote bags came out. I was a little nervous because I was ordering in bulk. The logo was printed neatly and clean on the front and at the right size. The bag itself runs a little bit smaller than the average tote bag but that's not an issue. And the yellow hue also came out great!

April 2014

Sinead from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bags and the printing of our artwork looked good.

March 2014

Wanda from Pine Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The perfect conference bag!

March 2014

Sarah from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$17.29 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote Boardwalk Convention Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat