Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102681-N

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

A practical way to get your customized message across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.15 $2.79 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These classic bags made with 100% organic cotton can be folded flat for easy storage.
  • These tote bags are great alternatives to grocery bags and more durable too!
  • The uncolored cotton tote bag is a great choice for natural living expos, health events and sustainable lifestyle trade shows.
  • Features 26" handles for over-the-shoulder carrying ease.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote $2.45 to $4.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
7%
13%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I expected. It looks and feels great.

October 2015

Janet from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote and great quality design service. I ordered these for our staff for a recent retreat, adding snacks and water to each bag. Everyone loved these!

April 2015

Anna from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, quick turnaround time. The red we used for our graphic really popped.

September 2014

Heather from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Lourdes from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent organic cotton bag- just the right size for folders. Long sturdy handle. Everyone- men and women- liked them!

April 2014

Tracey from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really liked the way my tote bags came out. I was a little nervous because I was ordering in bulk. The logo was printed neatly and clean on the front and at the right size. The bag itself runs a little bit smaller than the average tote bag but that's not an issue. And the yellow hue also came out great!

April 2014

Sinead from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bags and the printing of our artwork looked good.

March 2014

Wanda from Pine Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect conference bag!

March 2014

Sarah from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$12.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$11.15 to $14.45 Min qty: 20
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.67 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email