Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102681-N

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

A practical way to get your customized message across!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.15 $2.79 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These classic bags made with 100% organic cotton can be folded flat for easy storage.
  • These tote bags are great alternatives to grocery bags and more durable too!
  • The uncolored cotton tote bag is a great choice for natural living expos, health events and sustainable lifestyle trade shows.
  • Features 26" handles for over-the-shoulder carrying ease.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote $2.45 to $4.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
7%
13%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I expected. It looks and feels great.

October 2015

Janet from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote and great quality design service. I ordered these for our staff for a recent retreat, adding snacks and water to each bag. Everyone loved these!

April 2015

Anna from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, quick turnaround time. The red we used for our graphic really popped.

September 2014

Heather from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Lourdes from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent organic cotton bag- just the right size for folders. Long sturdy handle. Everyone- men and women- liked them!

April 2014

Tracey from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really liked the way my tote bags came out. I was a little nervous because I was ordering in bulk. The logo was printed neatly and clean on the front and at the right size. The bag itself runs a little bit smaller than the average tote bag but that's not an issue. And the yellow hue also came out great!

April 2014

Sinead from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bags and the printing of our artwork looked good.

March 2014

Wanda from Pine Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect conference bag!

March 2014

Sarah from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
$1.65 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.65
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Honeycomb Mesh Tote
New Item
Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.29
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79
Polychrome Tote Polychrome Tote
$2.25 to $3.95
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$8.50 to $14.68 Min qty: 25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email