Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102681-N-ED

Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote

Ensure your advertising efforts are nature-friendly with these organic tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.15 $2.79 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These classic bags made with 100% organic cotton can be folded flat for easy storage.
  • Organic cotton is grown without chemicals or pesticides, perfect for environmental messages.
  • These tote bags are great alternatives to grocery bags and more durable too!
  • Give them out at conventions and expos for exposure that gets your logo circulating!
  • Features 26" handles for over-the-shoulder carrying ease.
  • Your price includes a stock imprint along with your customer imprint in the same one-color ink on the front of the tote.
  • Stock imprint reads: "Re-, re-use, re-cycle, re-purpose, re-work, re-wind, re-furbish, re-claim, re-lax, re-peat, re-use, re-cycle, re-purpose, re-work, re-wind, re-furbish, re-claim, re-lax, re-peat" and is printed vertically down the front right side of the tote.
  • Size: 14" x 14".
  • Set-up Charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
7%
13%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I expected. It looks and feels great.

October 2015

Janet from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote and great quality design service. I ordered these for our staff for a recent retreat, adding snacks and water to each bag. Everyone loved these!

April 2015

Anna from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, quick turnaround time. The red we used for our graphic really popped.

September 2014

Heather from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Lourdes from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent organic cotton bag- just the right size for folders. Long sturdy handle. Everyone- men and women- liked them!

April 2014

Tracey from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really liked the way my tote bags came out. I was a little nervous because I was ordering in bulk. The logo was printed neatly and clean on the front and at the right size. The bag itself runs a little bit smaller than the average tote bag but that's not an issue. And the yellow hue also came out great!

April 2014

Sinead from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bags and the printing of our artwork looked good.

March 2014

Wanda from Pine Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect conference bag!

March 2014

Sarah from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.89
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.99
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Essex Expandable Tote Essex Expandable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.99 to $3.75
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69 Min qty: 40
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email