Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 65¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product for the money.

April 2016

Chad from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks and feels great

January 2016

David from Glenmoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It doesn't write as smooth as I hoped, but great pen for the price.

April 2015

Stephanie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes very smoothly, and out of two orders, we have not had a single one NOT write. It shows our logo perfectly and has the largest imprint area we could find. The thick grip makes it easy to use for those with arthritic or painful joints.

April 2014

Liz from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the pen and the design is very sharp, however we have discovered that the clip breaks off quite easily.

January 2014

Yvonne from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the feel and writes well.

December 2013

June from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good pen for the price.

November 2013

Christopher from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These pens will be used as giveaway items through my agency. I love the blue ink. I would prefer to have a pen with blue ink and those are difficult to find. I also prefer thicker pens versus skinny ones so this item had all the things I was looking for at an affordable price.

October 2013

Brenda from Geneva

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Striped Grip Pen Striped Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
89¢ to $1.39
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Banner Pen Banner Pen
89¢ to $1.39
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89
Dash Grip Pen Dash Grip Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Element Pen - Metallic Element Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights Neo Pen - Solid Brights
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email