Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102545-24HR

Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Make your promotional deadlines at break-neck speed--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Peach (back in stock 5/31)

Selected Color(s): Peach / Black
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.99 $3.75 $3.59 $3.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

399.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lighten the mood in your office with this talking stress reliever.
  • This silly, crazy-haired doll offers reassurances to “relax, calm down now, don’t stress, take it easy.”
  • The soft, squeezable material gives hands a break and helps relieve tension to increase productivity.
  • Just looking at this doll will bring a smile to their faces!
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the head.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 93%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product arrived looking exactly as shown, no surprises. A cute, funny stress reliever for sure.

August 2017

Debbie from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a reorder and we use these regularly for certain family classes.

July 2015

Leon from Northville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them!

October 2012

Gina from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These talking stress relievers have been the MOST popular item we've ever ordered. I wish we would have ordered more! They make people smile, laugh and you can hear them being "squeezed" all around the office.

October 2012

Colleen from Fort Shafter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

By far this was the funniest give away that we ordered. I couldn't keep on on my desk.

June 2010

Elaine from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My staff absolutely loves them.

June 2010

Linda from Poolesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a hit with our staff!! We gave it to the teachers during our appreciation week. Everyone loved it. PLUS, we shared half of them with another school and they enjoyed them also. Thanks!

February 2010

Claudia from Wasilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone just loves it. It's fun and will be keeping our name on their desks for a long time.

June 2009

Kathy from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Tangle Junior Puzzle Tangle Junior Puzzle
$1.75 to $2.99
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.85
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.59
Droplet Stress Reliever Droplet Stress Reliever
$1.05 to $1.79
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Fidget Fun Block
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 75
3-Port USB Hub Spinner 3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Duo Charging Cable Spinner Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Min qty: 75
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Cara-Spinner Cara-Spinner
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat