Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102050-24HR

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr

Promote your brand as fast as you can-- 24-hour service available!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100
Your Price $19.29 $16.65 $15.79 $14.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.29

Total

231.48

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This insulated nylon cooler tub has a large 24-can capacity.
  • Two mesh pockets and one flat pocket are perfect to hold snacks and napkins.
  • Metal beverage wrench is attached to the handle, just where you need it.
  • Two handles are securely fastened to the tub for convenient carrying comfort.
  • For standard shipping on this product, please see item #102050 Tailgate Cooler Tub.
  • Size: 12" x 13" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub $10.99 to $19.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, heavy duty and the bottle opener is a nice touch. These were a huge hit at our event!

January 2015

Mary from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Everyone comments on how nice these are... and wants one! Love the bottle opener! Nice touch.

July 2014

Karen from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, plenty of room!

May 2014

Martha from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent product.

January 2014

Joy from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away to our planning conference committee. Everyone seemed really pleased with the gift.

August 2013

Stacy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE these!!! Love the white imprint. Great size, modern look, very cool product. Great gift or prize item.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

August 2012

Trish from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Tub cooler was more than i expected. It is large enough for drinks but convenient enough for everyday use it also has extra pockets for storage. I ordered 120 and got them in less than a week. I couldnt ask for anything more.

February 2012

Monica from Greensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.89
now as low as $13.75
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.19
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.49 to $19.15
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.85 to $13.69
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Precision Bottle Cooler
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.89
now as low as $10.69
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.15 to $15.99
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.25
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.19
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.39
now as low as $12.05
Vista Cooler
On Sale!
Vista Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $17.99
Spectator Cooler Chair Spectator Cooler Chair
$20.75 to $33.99
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $34.69
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.79
now as low as $27.35
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.99
Mission Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Mission Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Personal Ice Bucket Cooler
On Sale!
Personal Ice Bucket Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.35
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.09
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Hive Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Hive Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.55
now as low as $6.25
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $26.15 Min qty: 6
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$29.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 6
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool
$16.95 to $29.75 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.95 to $50.15 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.65 to $37.35 Min qty: 8
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$19.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.55
now as low as $24.29
Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00 Min qty: 1
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email