Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102050-24HR

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr

Promote your brand as fast as you can-- 24-hour service available!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100
Your Price $18.99 $16.35 $15.45 $14.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.99

Total

227.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This insulated nylon cooler tub has a large 24-can capacity.
  • Two mesh pockets and one flat pocket are perfect to hold snacks and napkins.
  • Metal beverage wrench is attached to the handle, just where you need it.
  • Two handles are securely fastened to the tub for convenient carrying comfort.
  • For standard shipping on this product, please see item #102050 Tailgate Cooler Tub.
  • Size: 12" x 13" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub $10.75 to $18.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product, heavy duty and the bottle opener is a nice touch. These were a huge hit at our event!

January 2015

Mary from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Everyone comments on how nice these are... and wants one! Love the bottle opener! Nice touch.

July 2014

Karen from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, plenty of room!

May 2014

Martha from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent product.

January 2014

Joy from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away to our planning conference committee. Everyone seemed really pleased with the gift.

August 2013

Stacy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE these!!! Love the white imprint. Great size, modern look, very cool product. Great gift or prize item.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

August 2012

Trish from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Tub cooler was more than i expected. It is large enough for drinks but convenient enough for everyday use it also has extra pockets for storage. I ordered 120 and got them in less than a week. I couldnt ask for anything more.

February 2012

Monica from Greensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85
Igloo Arctic Cooler Igloo Arctic Cooler
$11.99 to $20.99
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49
Tofino Kooler Bag Tofino Kooler Bag
$8.95 to $15.69
Icy Bright Cooler Tote Icy Bright Cooler Tote
$8.79 to $14.85
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Winners Take All Cooler Winners Take All Cooler
$3.59 to $6.19
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.15 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Scroll to top

send us an email