Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102021-B

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank

Promote your logo with executive appeal!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $185.00 $145.00 $139.00 $129.00 $125.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

185.00

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Leverage your valuable marketing dollars - now your sales force can make a professional presentation to boost your organization to the next level.
  • The display inside the included soft carrying case is lightweight and compact for easy carrying, weighs only 11 pounds.
  • Velcro receptive fabric on 2 sides is perfect for attaching signs, photos or other visual graphics.
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Size, display: 36" x 72" x 22".
  • Size, panel: 36" x 24".
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
Sale Item
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color $229.00 to $315.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic $59.00 to $139.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for presentations, expos, festivals, etc...

May 2013

Karen from Covington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Boards were cheaply made. Pulling apart at the corners. Disappointed in this item

June 2011

Sheila from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It works great, light easy to handle.

May 2013

Jill from Wauwatosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect

March 2013

Steven from Clifton Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So glad we bought this. Our trade show presence is much more professional than it used ot be. Light and easy to carry too.

January 2013

Robin from Wasilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, good quality and style & priced right

November 2012

Bryan E. from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very excited about this display! We've been looking for one but haven't found one that fits our budget, until now! Thank you 4imprint.com for making such great products at great prices!

May 2012

Leila from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely light weight, very nice size and perfect for our needs.

March 2011

Carol from Moscow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice & lightweight

June 2010

Dennis from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I order, nice and lightweight.

March 2010

Minerva from River Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel
$139.00 to $199.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Sale Item
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $155.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 64"-FC
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 64"-FC
$639.00 to $875.00
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Front Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Tabletop Display - 5' - Front Graphics
$449.00 to $615.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -24" x 48"-FC
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -24" x 48"-FC
$459.00 to $565.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Full Color
$375.00 to $519.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$195.00 to $275.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color
$389.00 to $489.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -32" x 64"-FC
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -32" x 64"-FC
$675.00 to $875.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 24" x 64"-FC
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 24" x 64"-FC
$565.00 to $699.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
$215.00 to $295.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
$265.00 to $365.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -18" x 48"
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -18" x 48"
$345.00 to $415.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color - Kit
$895.00 to $1,369.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"
$375.00 to $449.00
Vector 5' Tabletop Display with Literature Racks - 5'
Item with Free Set-up
Vector 5' Tabletop Display with Literature Racks - 5'
$1,054.00 to $1,375.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"-FC
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 24" x 48"-FC
$459.00 to $565.00
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$549.00 to $735.00
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics
$555.00 to $749.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Full Color
$389.00 to $525.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
$289.00 to $399.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display Kit – 6’ - Header
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display Kit – 6’ - Header
$355.00 to $515.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
$29.00 to $79.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand
$39.00 to $89.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Item with Free Set-up
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95
Scroll to top

send us an email