Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101799-T-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr

Promote your logo with this classic Keep-it Clip - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.84

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • For metallic colors, please see item #101799-M-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Buffalo
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Buffalo
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - House
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - House
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Elephant
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Elephant
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
45¢ to 79¢
Stainless Odor Removing Bar Stainless Odor Removing Bar
$3.40 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Square Food Container - 5" Square Food Container - 5"
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Anyouvert 3 in 1 Bottle Opener Anyouvert 3 in 1 Bottle Opener
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Puzzle Food Containers Puzzle Food Containers
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container
$4.15 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
$29.49 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Lunch and Go Gift Set Lunch and Go Gift Set
$14.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Colorful Ceramic Steak Knife Set Colorful Ceramic Steak Knife Set
$13.95 to $22.50 Min qty: 15
5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife 5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife
$5.39 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Shake and Steam Lunch Set Shake and Steam Lunch Set
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand Tablet or Recipe Book Stand
$22.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 9
The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc
$7.59 to $10.65 Min qty: 36
Square Food Container - 4" Square Food Container - 4"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Food Container - 3 pack Food Container - 3 pack
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Scroll to top

send us an email