Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-S

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen

Boost your brand with this comfy logo'd sweatshirt.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $15.25 $12.25 $10.50 $9.75 $8.75 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Hanes® ComfortBlend crewneck sweatshirt keeps them cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL;
  • Ash, Black, Cardinal Red, Deep Red, Deep Royal, Kelly Green, Light Steel, Maroon, Navy and White are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Left Chest of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 77 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality for price point.

January 2015

Fred from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.

January 2015

Matt from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.

September 2014

Doreen from Homer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.

February 2014

Jill from Blaine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise

January 2014

Victoria from Holden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!

March 2013

Dana from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.

December 2012

Jo from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Hometown Blend Hoodie - Ladies' Hometown Blend Hoodie - Ladies'
$21.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Falmouth Pullover - Ladies' Falmouth Pullover - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
J. America Glitter French Terry Sweatshirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter French Terry Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$22.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era French Terry Hoodie - Men's - Screen New Era French Terry Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$26.49 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Gym Rat Mock Twist Short Sleeve Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen Alternative Gym Rat Mock Twist Short Sleeve Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$18.95 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies' Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies'
$36.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$28.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie
$11.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Sponge Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Sponge Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$27.25 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$36.75 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$18.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
New Item
Team Favorite 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era French Terry Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered New Era French Terry Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$27.95 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$22.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email