Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101581-S

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen

Boost your brand with this comfy logo'd sweatshirt.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $15.25 $12.25 $10.50 $9.75 $8.75 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Hanes® ComfortBlend crewneck sweatshirt keeps them cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL;
  • Ash, Black, Cardinal Red, Deep Red, Deep Royal, Kelly Green, Light Steel, Maroon, Navy and White are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the Left Chest of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great quality for price point.

January 2015

Fred from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.

January 2015

Matt from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.

September 2014

Doreen from Homer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.

February 2014

Jill from Blaine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise

January 2014

Victoria from Holden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!

March 2013

Dana from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.

December 2012

Jo from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$24.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Excel Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Excel Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$18.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.95 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Field Sweatshirt - Youth Field Sweatshirt - Youth
$22.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Clique Basics Pullover Hoodie - Youth Clique Basics Pullover Hoodie - Youth
$13.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 6
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MV Sport Hooded Hockey Sweatshirt - Screen MV Sport Hooded Hockey Sweatshirt - Screen
$18.95 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Threadfast Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$12.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Econscious 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$24.95 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$20.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Felt Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Felt
$23.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$19.49 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's
$24.75 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Marble - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Marble - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$8.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Embroidered Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Youth Performance Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Youth
$20.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
J. America Polyester Tailgate Camo Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Polyester Tailgate Camo Hoodie - Embroidered
$24.95 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Colorblocked Fleece Crew-E Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Colorblocked Fleece Crew-E
$20.95 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email