Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101581-AT

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

For non-stop all-day comfort, pick this sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $21.95 $17.75 $15.25 $13.75 $12.25 $11.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester Hanes® ComfortBlend crewneck sweatshirt keeps them cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching, set-in sleeves and durable low-pill EcoSmart® fleece provide a clean finished look.
  • It's easy to sell your brand with this affordable ultrasoft comfort.
  • Rib waistband and cuffs offer a nice close fit.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL;
  • Ash, Black, Cardinal Red, Deep Red, Deep Royal, Kelly Green, Light Steel, Maroon, Navy and White are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great quality for price point.

January 2015

Fred from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.

January 2015

Matt from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.

September 2014

Doreen from Homer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.

February 2014

Jill from Blaine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise

January 2014

Victoria from Holden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!

March 2013

Dana from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.

December 2012

Jo from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Twill Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Twill
$23.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Embroidered All Sport 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Embroidered
$21.25 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America Glitter French Terry Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered J. America Glitter French Terry Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antigua Brave Hoodie Antigua Brave Hoodie
$28.95 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Screen North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$23.75 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Trophy Full-Zip Tech Sweatshirt Trophy Full-Zip Tech Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Oakley Cotton Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$27.75 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$14.25 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America Sueded V-Neck Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen J. America Sueded V-Neck Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Sport Tech Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Screen Jerzees Sport Tech Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$19.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Fleece Athletics Hoodie - Ladies' - Pattern - Screen Alternative Fleece Athletics Hoodie - Ladies' - Pattern - Screen
$25.50 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$18.95 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sprinter 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Sprinter 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$22.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie
$11.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$24.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email