Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-AT

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

For non-stop all-day comfort, pick this sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $21.95 $17.75 $15.25 $13.75 $12.25 $11.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester Hanes® ComfortBlend crewneck sweatshirt keeps them cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching, set-in sleeves and durable low-pill EcoSmart® fleece provide a clean finished look.
  • It's easy to sell your brand with this affordable ultrasoft comfort.
  • Rib waistband and cuffs offer a nice close fit.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL;
  • Ash, Black, Cardinal Red, Deep Red, Deep Royal, Kelly Green, Light Steel, Maroon, Navy and White are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 78 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality for price point.

January 2015

Fred from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.

January 2015

Matt from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.

September 2014

Doreen from Homer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.

February 2014

Jill from Blaine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise

January 2014

Victoria from Holden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!

March 2013

Dana from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.

December 2012

Jo from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie
$30.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
On Sale!
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen
$17.95 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Solid Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen Bella+Canvas Solid Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen
$15.95 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clementon 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Clementon 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$21.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Alternative Jersey Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen Alternative Jersey Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$20.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Performance Raglan Colorblock Crewneck Sweatshirt Performance Raglan Colorblock Crewneck Sweatshirt
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Woodward Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Woodward Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$31.50 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$17.25 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Corporate Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Full Color Under Armour Corporate Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Full Color
$44.99 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$18.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Team Favorite 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
On Sale!
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
normally as low as $26.50
now as low as $25.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$33.75 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email