#101581-AT

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

For non-stop all-day comfort, pick this sweatshirt!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Sweatshirt
select color Black
Black
select color Light Steel
Light Steel
select color Ash
Ash
select color White
White
select color Pale Pink
Pale Pink
select color Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
select color Deep Forest
Deep Forest
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Denim Blue
Denim Blue
select color Deep Royal
Deep Royal
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Maroon
Maroon
select color Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
select color Deep Red
Deep Red
Selected Color   
: Sweatshirt    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 96 144
Your price $25.95 $19.75 $16.75 $14.95 $13.95 $13.50 $11.50
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 3 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Sweatshirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 68 ratings

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Embroidered
Jean from Mendota September 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Just as we expected. Looked very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Fred from Sterling
January 2015
great quality for price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Newark
January 2015
High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Homer
September 2014
Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jill from Blaine
February 2014
These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Paintsville
February 2014
Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Holden
January 2014
Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Chelsea
March 2013
Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Elyria
December 2012
4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lima
December 2012
Great fit. Great Price. These are very nice sweat shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erik from Newport
January 2012
Excellent quality...as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Hope
January 2012
My teachers have enjoyed these shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Jackson
November 2011
Very fleecy inside. Our logo looks terrific embroidered! I wouldn't recommend ordering these in Black (fades after first wash). The neck hole is painfully small, so for folks with big heads (like me), be prepared to squeeze! All in all, our employees LOVE these sweatshirts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Winchester
January 2011
nice quality sweatshirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Kingsport
November 2010
The sweatshirts were nice and fleecy inside. The printing was done very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Southport
October 2010
The Hanes Sweatshirt looks great and is very comfortable to wear. Our embroidered logo looks great, as always. A quaility product at a reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Cranbury
June 2010
Quality was excellent. I appreciated being able to get samples. It made it a lot easier to order the sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Moriarty
February 2010
Love em!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bradford
February 2010
Very well made. Embrodiery turned out fantastic. Would definetly reorder again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Mount Holly
October 2009
Soft True to size and logo was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Fayetteville
February 2009
Screen print and design were exactly what I requested. Service was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the hanes comfortblend sweatshirt - applique twill with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website