Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101458-CB

Neo Pen - Solid Brights

Try something new in your marketing mix!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neo Pen - Solid Brights

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Click-action plastic pen features a chunky barrel and coordinating grip.
  • Textured black rubber circles on the grip provide a more comfortable hold.
  • Shiny silver plunger, clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is so sad that you are closing this out! People loved our pen. We had other marketing managers coming by our booth and asking where we got the pens. What was the item number, how they could get them. Very nice looking pen for the money. Very impressive presentation.

March 2011

Marya from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ok for a give away pen.

October 2011

Melanie from Kingsley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is my second order with this pen and my clients love it. It is priced such that it makes it a good investment for me.

November 2010

Rodney from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All reviews we have received are positive. Based on the reviews I read prior to ordering I tested every pen when received, one broken all wrote perfectly. great job

February 2010

Eric from Medina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens! Good quality and the order was exactly what we asked for.

February 2009

Sara from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen, writes well, and looks great. My only knock is the clip -- it seems to catch on things if clipped on. Not really a problem for me but if you put pens in your pocket or in the spiral of a notebook it could be for you.

June 2008

Troy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens have a good look to them. They are not high end quality, but the quality matches the pricing--not at all disappointed. Our logo has good placement and is a good size.

May 2008

Lewis from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen works well. It writes nicely and extends and retracts quickly. We haven't had any jam ups. The printing looks clean and clear, too.

March 2008

Susan from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
63¢ to 87¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$33.25 to $61.75 Min qty: 7
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email