Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#101117-T-24HR
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Utica Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel/Grip
: Clip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 87 ratings

Utica Pen - Opaque - Closeout
Kimberly from Portland July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
perfect smooth writing- and great color, matched our logo - green
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Loretta from Topeka
February 2016
I ordered these in purple, and they're fantastic. Better than I even expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lafayette
November 2015
The pens were a big hit at the show. I got it in the bright red and it looks spectacular with our artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rawan from Orland Park
June 2015
Shipped quickly and the pens look awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from San Francisco
May 2015
We have ordered these many times over the last few years. Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Salina
August 2014
These are awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Sarasota
February 2013
The pens are wonderful. Not only are they attractive but they also write well. Our customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Diego
January 2012
We love this pen and have ordered it multiple times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Bemidji
November 2011
Excellent pen. Received order when I was told I would. looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from North Las Vegas
October 2011
I reordered the pens I used last year for an attorney conference. One returning attorney said that my pens were his favorite. Home Run! The pens are still great, write well and are a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Greenwood
March 2011
Better In Person!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Wichita Falls
March 2011
Everyone we give these to as promotions loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Milford
November 2010
Write well, great grip. Look very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from North Las Vegas
November 2010
I ordered for a giveaway to Attorneys at a legal conference. My budget did not allow for high end pens. These write very well. While they don't look or feel as nice as a high end version, they do look good. The color of my logo and company name matched the grip perfectly and overall looked quite nice. Other reviews remarked that they fall apart. I have not had that experience. I test wrote with each one before I put it on the giveaway box and found each one to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Chicago
October 2010
The pens look great and write nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Attn from Glens Falls
October 2010
Perfect, Love the pens, they write very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Saint Ann
August 2010
Our staff enjoyed receiving a fun pen with our school name on it at our first staff meeting of the year. thanks for bringing a smile to our staffs faces!
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Oklahoma City
August 2010
We are very happy with this pen. It is eye catching and writes well. Our clients ask to take the pen with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Greenwood
August 2010
We work at an Acura Dealership in IN, our customers love these pens! And working with customer that expect high qulity. enough said.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Nacogdoches
July 2010
Excellent pens for the money! We have re-ordered these pens several times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Joliet
June 2010
This pen writes smooth and the variety of colors are awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the utica pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 5