Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-34

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Customize the impression you leave on your customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tattoo
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 99¢ 59¢ 27¢ 20¢ 19¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.99

Total

495.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoos provide a personal imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full color process imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

August 2014

Bob from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢
Printed Silicone Wristband
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Foam #1 Hand - 18"
Sale Item
Foam #1 Hand - 18"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
Rally Pom-Pom Rally Pom-Pom
59¢ to $1.15
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Smiley Faces
4imprint Exclusive Item
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Smiley Faces
21¢ to 99¢
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢
Round Mylar Button - 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 3"
39¢ to 99¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Three-Tone Whistle Three-Tone Whistle
49¢ to 85¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 108
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55 Min qty: 96
Football Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Three-Tone Whistle Three-Tone Whistle
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email