Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-3

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"

They’ll wear your company name with pride!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 89¢ 52¢ 24¢ 17¢ 16¢ 13¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.89

Total

445.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 3" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Like Us Thumb Foam Hand Like Us Thumb Foam Hand
$1.15 to $1.99
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55
Reusable Promoband - Golf
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car
12¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors
27¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 120
Reflective Armband - Medium Reflective Armband - Medium
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 150
LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.45 to $3.95 Min qty: 144
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet Flashing LED Tube Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Item
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Golf
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email