Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100928

Pen-Buddy Notebook

Boost your brand with this classic combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Translucent Black
Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Pink / Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink / Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange / Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Notebook
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

343.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pen-Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features a translucent polypropylene cover and coordinating ballpoint pen.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 70 white, lined pages.
  • Black elastic pen loop on the notebook cover holds their writer within easy reach.
  • Translucent pen (unimprinted) features a matching rubber grip and shiny silver trim.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Size, notebook: 7" x 5" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr $2.35 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Really quick turn around. We wil definatley order more of these in the future.

October 2013

Lisa from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love that you get so much imprint space! Turned out exactly how we thought they would.

May 2013

Jonelle from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product! Love it!

February 2013

Patricia from Barstow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

August 2012

Tisha from Ridgeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product was as presented and everyone loved them

November 2010

Ronna from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit! They were well made and very practical.

October 2008

Marigayle from River Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practical, excellent quality, perfect for our teachers.

May 2008

Anne from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked the notebooks and all of the pens worked!! We used them as a gift for Office Personnel Day and purchased extras for gifts to students and others that we collaborate with on certain workshops, etc.

May 2008

Debi from Detroit

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hoodie Journal
New Lower Price!
Hoodie Journal
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Associate Jotter - Debossed Associate Jotter - Debossed
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Revello Spiral Journal Book Revello Spiral Journal Book
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.55 Min qty: 25
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Notebook Set MopTopper Notebook Set
$4.39 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$6.75 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Colorplay Leather Cover Journal Colorplay Leather Cover Journal
$12.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 15
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email