Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100812-BS-24HR

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Give employees a playful escape with this logo’d stress reliever.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
Red / White
Red / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
back in stock 1/29
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Baseball
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty baseball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-FB-24HR Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr (football) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The print rubs off very easily but the ball is very durable and cute

September 2017

Stacy from Lincoln Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!

March 2012

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Cupcake Stress Reliever Cupcake Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.29
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
New Item
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.69
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Cube Stress Reliever Cube Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.25
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email