Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100812-BS-24HR

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Give employees a playful escape with this logo’d stress reliever.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
Red / White
Red / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
back in stock 1/29/2018
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Baseball
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty baseball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-FB-24HR Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr (football) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The print rubs off very easily but the ball is very durable and cute

September 2017

Stacy from Lincoln Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!

March 2012

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever Fantastic Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email