Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-S-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cotton Rich Fleece Hoodie - Screen Cotton Rich Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$15.95 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Realtree 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt Realtree 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt
$25.95 to $45.75 Min qty: 6
Team Favorite Full-Zip Hoodie Team Favorite Full-Zip Hoodie
$18.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt 9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt
$18.50 to $35.50 Min qty: 6
All Sport Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
All Sport Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$19.95 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.95 Min qty: 6
Athletic Fit Team Hoodie - Embroidered Athletic Fit Team Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.50 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$9.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies' Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Performance Hoodie - Embroidered Cool & Dry Performance Hoodie - Embroidered
$27.75 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's - Embroidered adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$32.75 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Birdseye 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen adidas Birdseye 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$45.75 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Tempo Athletic Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies' Alternative Tempo Athletic Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth
$25.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Heather Colorblock Pullover - Men's Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Heather Colorblock Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance Hoodie Pigment Splatter Performance Hoodie
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$53.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's
$40.25 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Heathered - Screen Tech Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Heathered - Screen
$25.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
$9.50 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email