Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué twill fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality of the material

October 2017

Dianna from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the colors. They fit well.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES the colors that were offered and the logo looks awesome! I love that the hood doesn't block the artwork on the back.

August 2017

Kathy from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Screen Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Screen
$24.95 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$21.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Viewpoint 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Screen Viewpoint 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Screen
$22.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Textured 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Textured 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Screen Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Light Weight 1/4-Zip Heathered Fleece Pullover - Men's Light Weight 1/4-Zip Heathered Fleece Pullover - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$22.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Hoodie - Men's Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$14.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brody Striped Full-Zip Hoodie Brody Striped Full-Zip Hoodie
$35.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Archery 1/2-Zip Polyester Hoodie - Screen Archery 1/2-Zip Polyester Hoodie - Screen
$20.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$18.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Under Armour Qualifier 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Full Color Under Armour Qualifier 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Full Color
$54.99 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stratford Performance 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Stratford Performance 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$33.44 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Threadfast Tri-Blend French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email