Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué twill fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent fit, super comfortable, great quality.

December 2017

George from Homestead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These came out great! They were a huge hit at our company holiday party. Everyone has been wearing them at the office. Special thanks to Bruce and Kathy for going above and beyond to ensure these were all ready and shipped to us before our party. We will absolutely keep 4imprint at the top of our list when next year's holiday season comes around.

December 2017

Arielle from Boulder

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable, everyone loves it!

November 2017

Sabrina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! The entire staff love these hoodies because they are so soft inside and keep them warm.

November 2017

Vanessa from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Warm, good quality very satified

October 2017

Jean from West Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality of the material

October 2017

Dianna from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the colors. They fit well.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES the colors that were offered and the logo looks awesome! I love that the hood doesn't block the artwork on the back.

August 2017

Kathy from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
All Sport Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered All Sport Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$29.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Sport 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen Jerzees Sport 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen
$17.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management 1/4-Zip Mock Neck Pullover - Embroidered Badger BT5 Moisture Management 1/4-Zip Mock Neck Pullover - Embroidered
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Freedom Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Augusta Sportswear Freedom Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$29.75 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$20.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
$15.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - TE Transfer Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered Econscious Heathered Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt - Youth Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt - Youth
$8.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan Heavy Blend Vintage Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Gildan Heavy Blend Vintage Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$16.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$16.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Callaway 1/4-Zip Mock Pullover - Men's Callaway 1/4-Zip Mock Pullover - Men's
$43.25 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's
$29.95 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Screen Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Screen
$25.50 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies'
$53.50 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$16.75 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email