Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good weight.

March 2018

Alison from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft and true to size fit.

March 2018

Carla from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts shrink in arm length when dried

March 2018

Tara from Keymar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Nano Hoodie - Screen Hanes Nano Hoodie - Screen
$16.75 to $28.75
Jerzees NuBlend 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
On Sale!
Jerzees NuBlend 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Elite Performance Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Sueded Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Next Level Sueded Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$12.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Screen Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$18.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Code V Realtree Camouflage Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$35.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Russell Athletic Dri-Power Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
J. America Sport Lace Jersey Hooded Tee - Embroidered J. America Sport Lace Jersey Hooded Tee - Embroidered
$17.45 to $33.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Sport Lace Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Sport Lace Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$25.75 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$20.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Screen
$15.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Zen Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered J. America Zen Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion 9 oz. Double Dry Sweatshirt - Screen Champion 9 oz. Double Dry Sweatshirt - Screen
$12.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's - Screen adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's - Screen
$35.25 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email