Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Brown
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Lilac
Steel Gray
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$18.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. Raglan Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$17.50 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.95 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Portal 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's Portal 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
$17.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Perspective 10 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Perspective 10 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Raglan Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Ultimate Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Ultimate Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.95 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Ladies' Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Ladies'
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees Sport 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered Jerzees Sport 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stryker 1/4-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Stryker 1/4-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$21.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Screen Full-Zip Hooded Fleece Jacket - Men's - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Madeline 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Madeline 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$39.50 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Men's PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Men's
$46.50 to $71.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email