Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bayview 1/4-Snap Fleece Pullover - Ladies'
On Sale!
Bayview 1/4-Snap Fleece Pullover - Ladies'
normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.95
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
On Sale!
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
up to 20% off! normally as low as $22.50
now as low as $20.75
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $13.95
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premium 9 oz. Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Premium 9 oz. Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$10.25 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Ladies' Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Russell Athletic Dri-Power Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$9.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Two Tone Sweatshirt - Screen Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Two Tone Sweatshirt - Screen
$26.50 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Fit 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
New Lower Price!
Athletic Fit 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$18.50 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$10.75 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
On Sale!
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered
$36.75 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two Tone Stretch Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover Two Tone Stretch Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era French Terry Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era French Terry Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$27.95 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Premium 9 oz. Hoodie - Screen Gildan Premium 9 oz. Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Premium Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen J. America Premium Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email