Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100523-24HR

Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr

Take home summer fun on this miniature logo’d beach ball!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This inflatable vinyl beach ball features playful multicolored panels.
  • Customers will enjoy your message while having fun in the sun!
  • They can start a friendly game of volleyball, catch or kickball in the water or sand.
  • Perfect for promoting at summer festivals, amusement parks, concerts and company picnics.
  • Size: 6" from pole to pole (inflated).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the white panel of the beach ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Absolutely loved these mini beach balls! Could not have asked for a better product to advertise our program!

August 2011

Dolores from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are cute small beach balls - some seemed to be out of shape (not a circle) and we got about a dozen that had holes in them. Overall a good buy but watch for quality.

March 2013

Carlyn from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

As a giveaway, people love this.

August 2017

Jean from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect! small and fun

July 2015

Heather from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for advertising and hand outs. Well received by customers old and new.

June 2014

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A lot smaller then we thought, but that was our fault. Other then our poor mesaureing skills they were awesome, our tenants loved the beach balls and were a added bouns to the sucess of our Surfing into Spring tenant event!!

May 2014

Sarah from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids LOVED it!!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

were great to throw out at a parade- wanted a balloon drop but decide to do a beach ball drop instead at our annual perfomance - really need alot to make it worth while

June 2011

Scott from Old Greenwich

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mini beach balls were a perfect size for our outdoor patio event.

May 2011

Carrie from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor 16" Beach Ball - Multicolor
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Luster Tone Beach Ball Luster Tone Beach Ball
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone 12" Beach Ball - Two Tone
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball Light-Up Cloud Bouncy Ball
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
7" Foam Football -Two Tone 7" Foam Football -Two Tone
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email