Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100523-24HR

Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr

Take home summer fun on this miniature logo’d beach ball!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This inflatable vinyl beach ball features playful multicolored panels.
  • Customers will enjoy your message while having fun in the sun!
  • They can start a friendly game of volleyball, catch or kickball in the water or sand.
  • Perfect for promoting at summer festivals, amusement parks, concerts and company picnics.
  • Size: 6" from pole to pole (inflated).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the white panel of the beach ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini 59¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Absolutely loved these mini beach balls! Could not have asked for a better product to advertise our program!

August 2011

Dolores from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute small beach balls - some seemed to be out of shape (not a circle) and we got about a dozen that had holes in them. Overall a good buy but watch for quality.

March 2013

Carlyn from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Kids love this!

March 2018

Kim from Downey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As a giveaway, people love this.

August 2017

Jean from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect! small and fun

July 2015

Heather from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for advertising and hand outs. Well received by customers old and new.

June 2014

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A lot smaller then we thought, but that was our fault. Other then our poor mesaureing skills they were awesome, our tenants loved the beach balls and were a added bouns to the sucess of our Surfing into Spring tenant event!!

May 2014

Sarah from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids LOVED it!!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

were great to throw out at a parade- wanted a balloon drop but decide to do a beach ball drop instead at our annual perfomance - really need alot to make it worth while

June 2011

Scott from Old Greenwich

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The mini beach balls were a perfect size for our outdoor patio event.

May 2011

Carrie from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99
Kickball - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball Diamond Hi Bounce Ball
$1.39 to $2.55
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
First Down Mini Foam Football
New Item
First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
16" Multicolor Translucent Beach Ball 16" Multicolor Translucent Beach Ball
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Kickball - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4" Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
16" Beach Ball - Translucent 16" Beach Ball - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
6" Two Tone Beach Ball 6" Two Tone Beach Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email