Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver

Boost your brand with this versatile logo’d writer.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Madison Pen Highlighter - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Green
Silver / Blue
Silver / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Highlighter Ink
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Highlighter Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 61 ratings

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver
Sherry from Lebanon August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Norman
May 2015
Excellent quality!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Lebanon
April 2014
This product is not only very useful to our staff, but the elders we serve. The love to use them because they have problems holding smaller pens due to arthritis and other medical issues. When at job fairs & healthcare fairs people look for these pens...we can't keep them in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melodie from Batesburg
March 2012
We love our pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Fort Worth
January 2012
Great as a workshop take-home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margarita from Boston
October 2011
Great Item! Both Students and Parents loved having a free give away during our Family & Friends Weekend this year. Great Price too! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Indian Creek
April 2011
Pens are GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Stone Mountain
April 2010
I purchased these pen/highlighters as thank-you gifts for my co-workers and students. They were a great hit. The artwork looks good and conveyed the message clearly and effectively. The pen is light and writes very smoothly. I would definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenisha from Lansing
March 2010
The pens were great this is our 2nd year ordering these pens as a participation token. The students and teachers enjoy them because they are pens & highlighters
Did you find this review helpful?
Leila from Iron Mountain
August 2009
I order for job fairs at colleges and I try to pick out the items that they would find useful, small but meaningful and with the imprint, they will always think of us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from North Sydney Nsw
June 2009
Great quality, robust pen/highligher combo. The ballpoint is excellent and the ink is very smooth when writing. We are very happy and would recommend these to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beatrice from Houston
June 2009
Nice to have a pen and highlighter in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Bowie
May 2009
looks great and writes well
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Chesterfield
May 2009
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Lexington
April 2009
Went over extremely well with the students that we gave them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Gardena
March 2009
We liked the pen, its size, and was delighted that what we saw on the web was exactly what we received. We also are thrilled with the logo placement. It perfectly sits on the table with logo up as a reminder and additional advertisement for the company. I can also tell you I personally appreciate the twist off cap for the highlighter, I can not tell you how many times I have had a cap come off in the bottom of my purse. THANKS so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janie from Greenville
March 2009
I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Viki from Milan
March 2009
Love these also! The screw top on the highlighter is especially appreciated by receipients who say flip tops come apart in their purse or briefcase causing highlighteer to dry out, which will not happen with these. Pens write nicely too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Davis
March 2009
Great color and the pens were delivered very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Jefferson City
March 2009
The pens are very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Kansas City
February 2009
Really chunky pen. Nice writing quality and the highlighter has a nice screwtop so it doesn't fall off everywhere. Our logo was printed nicely on the side and the green makes the pen really pop. We were very happy with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the madison pen/highlighter - silver with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website