#9764 #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 41¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1409 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Joe from Fox Lake January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Amazing product! Our customers love them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Don from Mims
December 2015
This pen last a long time and writes good. I get a lot of compliments on this product. Thanks Don
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Atlanta
December 2015
The pens are better quality than I expected for the low cost. The imprint looks clear and I love the color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffani from Victorville
December 2015
This pen writes smooth and hasn't fallen apart in my purse yet. I recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Woodbridge
December 2015
Great pen for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Monroeville
December 2015
nice pen for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Palo Alto
December 2015
Writes smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Stockbridge
December 2015
Great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from North Branch
December 2015
Writes beautifully, great for us because we own a snow plow business where the pens are in cold environments. They always write with ease no matter the temperature! Excellent choice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Las Vegas
December 2015
Nice, bold black ink and writes smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Kodiak
November 2015
Love these pens!! They look professional and write very smoothly! Overall, I do not see our company ordering from anyone else.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Shelton
November 2015
Looks good, easy to hold and it writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Modesto
November 2015
I like this Pen it is working well for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Charlotte
November 2015
Love the pens! The color is just what the website said it would be and the pen is high quality. Everyone loved them at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from North Hollywood
November 2015
Great. Writes smoothly. Very light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Colden
October 2015
The pens are terrific! Everyone compliments how nice they are! A great value and exactly as expected when received. I will reorder when needed! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Punam from Fremont
October 2015
This is perfect for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from East Lansing
October 2015
So far, so good. Everyone likes our pens and they seem like they are very good quality! I was concerned they might not be the best quality because of their pricing, but they seem really solid and write smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wayne from Myrtle Beach
October 2015
As a Realtor, I hand out these pens to businesses that don't use their own. The common that I keep hearing is how well they write on the credit card receipts - I am "the pen guy" at a couple local eateries! Great value for this item!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gregory from Fort Lauderdale
September 2015
Great bang for the buck at this price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Nashville
September 2015
In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 830 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website