#5962-FC #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 348 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Amber from Oklahoma City May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The hotel was grateful that we could place these on the refreshment tables so that other groups knew who the snacks belonged to!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Yanin from Coral Gables
May 2016
It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Montgomery
May 2016
Our table runner turned out awesome! Our logo worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thermajean from San Antonio
April 2016
Excellent product, easier to transport to events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Saint Louis
April 2016
The colors came out a little lighter than I was expecting, but it could've just been my monitor. Overall, the image was sharp and it seemed to be good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent, exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
This table runner paired with our table cloth gives our table such a sleek look at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Mesa
February 2016
Table runner was perfect! Very nice quality and just what we needed to stand out from the crowd!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Clayton
February 2016
Great product and customer service was very helpful in making sure the design and style was what we wanted, The only downside is the price but it seems to be the going rate!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Kennedale
December 2015
Excellent Quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Cardiff By The Sea
December 2015
Just as I ordered and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Coldwater
December 2015
fits well and imprinting looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Chesapeake
November 2015
Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Sarasota
November 2015
Logo is crisp and bright
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene from Long Beach
November 2015
There's not much to say about a drape. The print was crisp, no color bleeds, etc. The fabric dewrinkled from packing fairly quickly once it was on the table. It was just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Honolulu
November 2015
I came out perfect. My boss and I were very happy with the finished product and it was delivered so quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chloe from Grand Haven
November 2015
came out awesome, just as imagined and as preview showed perhaps even better! and shipped quick ! was here before i expected...
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowie
November 2015
Looks really good :) Very quick turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Holland
November 2015
Our table runner was of excellent quality. Even on a black background out logo looked vibrant and crisp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ann Arbor
November 2015
Wish it was a little wider. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
It is exactly what we were looking for. We had a fitted logo tablecloth that was terrible if we didn't have the exact size table. This will work on any table
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website