Standard 10' Event Tent Marquee Banner

Stake your claim to promotional fame!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Standard 10 Event Tent Marquee Banner
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color/Black. 
Selected Color    Full Color : Black
: Banner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Banner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 71 ratings

Standard 10' Event Tent
Cathy from Simi Valley November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Super easy to setup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ora from Fort Defiance
October 2015
This product is really sturdy and the carry cases are excellent. The imprint design was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
Excellent quality and the frame is heavy and sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Oakton
August 2015
This tent is large and we needed a team (at least two people) to assemble it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Boca Raton
July 2015
This tent is sturdy and easy to put up. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Omaha
July 2015
This is a great tent for the price! The turnaround time was very quick (I received it in less than a week) and the graphics were exactly what I expected. I absolutely love the high quality carrying case too. It makes it VERY easy to put away between events. I haven't had to take the top off of the tent since it was put on and we use this tent multiple times per week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richland
July 2015
We had problems with a leg bending the first time we used this. Your company sent a replacement part, hopefully all is good. I so love the graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Camarillo
July 2015
The tent and printing is amazing. The carrying case, however, is horrendous. It's flimsy, difficult to maneuver, and tips over quite a bit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chicago
June 2015
Really good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Clearwater
May 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
A.J. from Westerville
March 2015
The tent looks awesome and very vibrant!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Philadelphia
September 2014
This was a great item and looks amazing, however the plastic used to push up the tent broke on the first time using the tent. While we love 4imprint, I would not recommend this product due to the plastic utilized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Barre
September 2014
The tent was just what we wanted and the quality was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Cookeville
August 2014
Exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirk from Tuscaloosa
August 2014
This is a terrible product - for starters it weighs at least twice as much as other events tents we use. Moreover, the wheeled case is absolutely non-functioning. As soon as you get it rolling it flips itself over, and more often then not falls then on your feet or the feet of those around you. That is really when you begin to notice and "appreciate" its crushing weight.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Chula Vista
October 2013
Great product! The pop-up is very easy to use, it is a little heavy and needs either a strong person to two people to move it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daisha from Norfolk
July 2013
It was really nice. The eyes were for gotten, but we fixed it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Berlin
June 2013
Very easy to set-up and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Delmar
June 2013
Easy to pop up - not too heavy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Kingwood
November 2012
The imprint of the logo is very small. The tent is very well made, but the logo imprint are is small and does not read very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsy from Council Bluffs
October 2012
The tent itself is very sturdy and well put-together, but the artwork on one of the overhangs was not printed correctly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the standard 10' event tent marquee banner
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website