#7741-24HR

Essential Brief Bag - 24 hr

It's essential to get your brand noticed everywhere--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Essential Brief Bag - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Gray and Red
Gray / Red
select color Gray and Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
select color Gray and Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 266 ratings

Essential Brief Bag - Screen
Kate from Circleville May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Value, well received by staff
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joan from Hamden
May 2016
nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Rock Hill
April 2016
Great bag-- and sufficiently unisex for a mixed gender crowd.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Butte
December 2015
the bags are well made and the employees were very happy with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Urbandale
December 2015
Perfect as our "goody bag" so that we could fill it with some of your other products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yue from Philadelphia
November 2015
Good quality, and the whole process from place the order to production and shipment is professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lannie from Minneapolis
November 2015
Everyone is very pleased with the quality of these bags. Sturdy without being big and clunky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Howard from Wayne
November 2015
Well designed and very light but durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Statesville
November 2015
We ordered this bag for 16 of our Elementary after-school programs and was very pleased with the quality of the item. It is sturdy and well-made!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Myrtle Beach
October 2015
Looks better in the picture than in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christina from Durham
October 2015
Everyone loves this bag - very versatile
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Taos
October 2015
looks wonderful, smells terrible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Velia from San Jose
September 2015
it was very nice and we ordered them for our teachers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Clifford from Mc Lean
September 2015
Well crafted exactly as advertised
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Leeds
August 2015
Very good quality. Everyone was pleased with them. Nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Duxbury
August 2015
Nice sturdy bag. The color schemes look sharp in person. Very happy with this purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Meridian
July 2015
Exactly what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from San Diego
July 2015
The two mesh pockets are very useful, and our group was impressed with how nice the bags turned out. My colleagues in other cities have asked where I got the bags, and what the cost was, so you may be receiving more orders!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from San Antonio
June 2015
Really nice bag well received by our staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Banghee from New York
June 2015
Nice product. Material is a little more lightweight than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mari from Sioux Falls
May 2015
Overall we were pleased with the product, I think the product quality could improve a little. Some of the bags were not the best quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 163 customer reviews for the essential brief bag - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website