Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-24HR

Slingpack - 24 hr

This logo’d sling bag will be there in a shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.15 $7.95 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
On Sale!
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
High Sierra Enzo Backpack High Sierra Enzo Backpack
$21.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Quest Computer Backpack - Embroidered Quest Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$17.95 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.25 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered McKinley Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Diesel Laptop Backpack Diesel Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered
$24.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$30.75 to $48.25 Min qty: 6
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.59 to $20.45 Min qty: 15
Rangeley Backpack Rangeley Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Manchester Laptop Backpack Manchester Laptop Backpack
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
Scroll to top

send us an email