Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-24HR

Slingpack - 24 hr

This logo’d sling bag will be there in a shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.55 $7.09 $6.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Claymore Backpack Claymore Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.19
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Andorra Backpack Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.25
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.99 to $7.79
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.25
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.99 to $7.79
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$45.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Vortex Laptop Sling Vortex Laptop Sling
$15.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Pier 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Pier 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.35 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
$70.75 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack
$16.35 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$12.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 15
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.55 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack
$66.55 to $97.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat