Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-S-C-A-TD

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Get a little technical with this 4imprint Exclusive logo design!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.45 to $8.49

Now on sale: $4.35 to $7.89 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

44 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Aquatic Blue
Aquatic Blue
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Palace Blue
Palace Blue
Athletic Orange
Athletic Orange
Fatigue Green
Fatigue Green
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Green
Hi Vis Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Sale Price $7.89 $6.15 $5.25 $4.99 $4.49 $4.45 $4.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Uniform your members with matching screen-printed tees!
  • Your logo is printed inside our rad 4imprint Exclusive techy graphic—leave your designing needs to us!
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • Label is printed on the shirt, not sewn in, so it won’t fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with 6.1-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Charcoal Heather, Oxford Gray, Hi Vis Orange and Hi Vis Green are made with 60/40 cotton/polyester - Light Steel is made with 90/10 cotton/polyester - Ash is made with 99/1 cotton/polyester.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; limited color choices available in sizes 4XL-6XL; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tshirt, great quality

November 2017

Roslyn from Hollister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The t-shirt is very well made, and the custom imprint turned out great. It's all very high quality, and I will be ordering more!

November 2017

Brian from Clayton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The print quality was great and shirts themselves were a nice material, especially for the great price!

November 2017

Heather from Morganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the shirts

November 2017

Deveney from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality and the artwork that 4imprint designed for us!

November 2017

Amanda from Wichita Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and very comfortable. Should have ordered more small and medium sizes

November 2017

Zenobia from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit! Its a bit on the small size as far as fit goes but not bad and we will be ordering these again soon!

October 2017

Kristina from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice T-shirt for the competition. The imprint turned out very nice.

October 2017

Marlene from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 97

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Heron Sport Shirt Heron Sport Shirt
$15.75 to $26.95 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl Tank Top Tie-Dye Swirl Tank Top
$6.95 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Alternative Jersey Elite Tee - Pattern Alternative Jersey Elite Tee - Pattern
$13.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Gildan Ringer Tee - Embroidered Gildan Ringer Tee - Embroidered
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Jersey Pocket Tee Bella+Canvas Jersey Pocket Tee
$8.65 to $17.45 Min qty: 12
Vintage Wash V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Vintage Wash V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$5.99 to $13.35 Min qty: 12
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee Cool & Dry Sport Interlock Tee
$11.55 to $21.15 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White
$4.35 to $10.21 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$7.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email