Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114132-M

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's

This logo apparel always has your best interests in mind!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Dark Gray / White
Dark Gray / White
Midnight Navy / White
Midnight Navy / White
Chlorophyll Green / White
Chlorophyll Green / White
Fair Blue / White
Fair Blue / White
Urban Haze / Black
Urban Haze / Black
Varsity Red / White
Varsity Red / White
Varsity Royal / White
Varsity Royal / White
Photo Blue / White
Photo Blue / White
Tour Yellow / White
Tour Yellow / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Nike Swoosh
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $52.50 $40.95 $34.50 $31.25 $27.75 $25.95 $24.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Nike® Golf is renowned for technically-engineered sports apparel—and this polo is no exception.
  • Designed with Dri-FIT® moisture management technology to keep your players comfortable.
  • Slight pebble texture provides a hint of visual interest to the classic look.
  • The resulting look is neat and orderly with the self-fabric collar, two-button placket and open hem sleeves.
  • Pearlized buttons complement the clean-cut look.
  • Made with 3.9-oz, 100% polyester fabric with moisture wicking technology.
  • The signature Nike logo is embroidered on the left sleeve.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #114132-L Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The guys look sharp in this shirt and say it is comfortable so they will wear it often. It washes well too.

June 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Lightweight fabric looks great, but holds up terribly. Nearly every shirt we ordered developed unsightly "snags" after just a few wears and washes. This fabric simply does not hold up and is susceptible to damage from even the most innocuous of circumstances. It may as well be made from gauze. Do not buy this if you are looking for a shirt that will last. I think Nike ought to be ashamed of themselves for putting their logo on a shirt of this poor quality. Now I have to order a whole new batch of shirts for my company. What a waste of money and time this shirt was. Don't make the same mistake I did. That said, embroidery came out great.

November 2014

Ben from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. Imprint came out great. They do run a bit big IMO.

May 2016

Don from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts but the fit is a little loose and the sleeves are long. The material can pull easily. I prefer the OGIO Stay-Cool Performance Polo

February 2016

Eric from Cornwall On Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cool and high quality looking

August 2014

Megan from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Service was excellent!

August 2014

Julia from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Needed a size larger. the item ran small. should have been told.

October 2013

Tammy from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirts - happy with them.

September 2013

Jim from Stockbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are great. The fabric is a little thin and it snags very easily.

August 2013

Helen from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Lightweight and embroidery done well. Runs LARGE

July 2013

Tripp from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Fest Slub Polo - Men's Fest Slub Polo - Men's
$16.50 to $32.50
Palmetto Saddle Shoulder Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Palmetto Saddle Shoulder Wicking Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95
North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
North End Sport Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.75
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.50
Element Pique Polo - Youth
On Sale!
Element Pique Polo - Youth
up to 23% off! normally as low as $10.50
now as low as $9.25
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's
up to 17% off! normally as low as $33.95
now as low as $30.25
Snag Resistant Digital Heather Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Digital Heather Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $14.75
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $47.75
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$37.75 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.95
now as low as $17.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
On Sale!
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies' Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $13.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email