Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1312-ED

Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Turn over a new leaf by advertising on this reusable logo shopping tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable customized grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene shopping bag features a spacious interior with a huge 8" gusset!
  • Stock graphic of broccoli, a green pepper and an artichoke is printed on the bottom of the tote.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • For the matching Eco Design Big Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1513-ED Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13".
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a stock imprint along with your one-color customer imprint on front of the bag.
  • Stock veggie imprint is printed to the bottom front of the tote.
  • For no stock design, please order item #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12".
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Exclusive!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Laminated Square Pocket Tote
New Item
Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen
$5.85 to $10.50 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.69 Min qty: 50
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email