Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Lindy from Bronx

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

58

66

5.0

1

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Reusable Cotton Face Mask

Item no: 158533

7/28/2020

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Sensational; easy to breathe through, yet if you blow into your hand with the mask on, you don't feel your breathe. Extremely comfortable. Ordering more immediately.

Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid

Item no: 111157-S

3/31/2020

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These were perfect with the onset of the Corona virus. Came in the knick of time. They are wonderful.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

All I will say is this is my 12th order.

Foldable Hand Fan

Item no: 115480

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

With air conditioning being cut back to conserve energy, these fans have proven to be beyond helpful. I have been asked for two so that nurses can fan with both hands. Well received and definitely appreciated.

Natural Wood Pencil

Item no: 103788

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous. Quality of the pencils amazing. Printing is absolutely perfect. These will go quickly as everything from 4imprint does.

Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler

Item no: 112291-H

7/17/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Every student loves these. In some cases 2 were asked for. Why, because the RN felt they were in a stressful area and needed one for each hand. How can you say no to that.

Folding Chair with Carrying Bag

Item no: 5648

3/20/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous chair. Unfortunately family members decided they could use them more than my clients.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/16/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These serve two purposes, my business cards and I give them to students in every class I teach. They have become my signature pen. Students love them.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/16/2018

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This has become my signature pen and business card. The first thing people ask me when booking a CPR class....do you still have those pens??

Fidget Spinner Pen

Item no: 142449

12/13/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

I usually order for with healthcare workers in mind. I think of the fit, the usage, the fun aspect of the item. This would not work for a healthcare worker in a clinical setting, however, there is a whole other world out there that can enjoy this pen. It has been an instant hit. Everyone loves them, office, home, conference rooms. Fabulous.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

7/18/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This pen has become my signature pen and business card. There isn't a person that it doesn't make smile.

MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic

Item no: 127871-PA

7/18/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

First time with the flag tie. Very well received. Everybody loves these pens.

Elite Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 2423-E

6/3/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

After the initial purchase, I reordered two more times. Clients loved them. Mainly the fit, adjustable and comfortable. Those, like myself, unable to wear a baseball cap had no problem adjusting this cap to fit.

Elite Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 2423-E

5/19/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

As soon as they were received we decided to order more. These baseball caps are fabulous. Beautifully made. Embroidery wonderful. Love these caps.

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item no: 113998

4/29/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This has become a fast favorite with healthcare workers.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/9/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is my signature pen. Continuously reordering.

Emergency Hammer

Item no: 122154

1/20/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Every car in America should have one of these in it. Exceptional quality. One of the biggest hits for my customers.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

1/20/2017

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This was my 9th order. I think that says it all.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

3/23/2016

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

7 reorders speaks volumes. This has become my signature pens. Orange or blue, love them both. Clients can't get enough of these pens. My clients are hospital workers. They steal pens from each other. These are on record as the most stolen pens. How fabulous is that for getting your business to grow with new people.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

1/28/2016

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot remember if this is my 4th or 5th order on these pens. Everyone from Docs to patients love these. They just make people smile. Will keep ordering.

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item no: 113305

7/23/2015

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Students and co-workers love this bag.

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item no: 110456

1/2/2015

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is an extraordinary hit with students and hospital staff. With winter coming on and the icy mornings everyones reaction is "OMG, I need this". They love the handle. Most people ask for an extra for another family member. I will need to order more soon.

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item no: 110456

12/1/2014

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

With uncertainty of winter upon us, these are fabulous gifts for my cpr students. Love the handle.

Mighty Clip - Star

Item no: 5897-ST

10/14/2013

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Healthcare workers who usually go for hearts absolutely love these stars. They are great for magnets or keeping opened bags closed. Will order more,

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item no: 6188-1814

8/23/2013

Lindy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who received a drawstring sportpack asked for an additional one for a family member or friend. Big hit with nursing and medical students.

To Top of page