Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Lindy from Bronx

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

56

64

5.0

1

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

All I will say is this is my 12th order.

Foldable Hand Fan

Item no: 115480

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

With air conditioning being cut back to conserve energy, these fans have proven to be beyond helpful. I have been asked for two so that nurses can fan with both hands. Well received and definitely appreciated.

Natural Wood Pencil

Item no: 103788

8/11/2018

Lindy's Review:

Fabulous. Quality of the pencils amazing. Printing is absolutely perfect. These will go quickly as everything from 4imprint does.

Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler

Item no: 112291-H

7/17/2018

Lindy's Review:

Every student loves these. In some cases 2 were asked for. Why, because the RN felt they were in a stressful area and needed one for each hand. How can you say no to that.

Folding Chair with Carrying Bag

Item no: 5648

3/20/2018

Lindy's Review:

Fabulous chair. Unfortunately family members decided they could use them more than my clients.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/16/2018

Lindy's Review:

These serve two purposes, my business cards and I give them to students in every class I teach. They have become my signature pen. Students love them.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/16/2018

Lindy's Review:

This has become my signature pen and business card. The first thing people ask me when booking a CPR class....do you still have those pens??

Fidget Spinner Pen

Item no: 142449

12/13/2017

Lindy's Review:

I usually order for with healthcare workers in mind. I think of the fit, the usage, the fun aspect of the item. This would not work for a healthcare worker in a clinical setting, however, there is a whole other world out there that can enjoy this pen. It has been an instant hit. Everyone loves them, office, home, conference rooms. Fabulous.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

7/18/2017

Lindy's Review:

This pen has become my signature pen and business card. There isn't a person that it doesn't make smile.

MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic

Item no: 127871-PA

7/18/2017

Lindy's Review:

First time with the flag tie. Very well received. Everybody loves these pens.

Elite Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 2423-E

6/3/2017

Lindy's Review:

After the initial purchase, I reordered two more times. Clients loved them. Mainly the fit, adjustable and comfortable. Those, like myself, unable to wear a baseball cap had no problem adjusting this cap to fit.

Elite Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 2423-E

5/19/2017

Lindy's Review:

As soon as they were received we decided to order more. These baseball caps are fabulous. Beautifully made. Embroidery wonderful. Love these caps.

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard

Item no: 113998

4/29/2017

Lindy's Review:

This has become a fast favorite with healthcare workers.

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet

Item no: 102449-25-HE

4/18/2017

Lindy's Review:

Love the stick pads design. Healthcare workers love it too.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

2/9/2017

Lindy's Review:

This is my signature pen. Continuously reordering.

Emergency Hammer

Item no: 122154

1/20/2017

Lindy's Review:

Every car in America should have one of these in it. Exceptional quality. One of the biggest hits for my customers.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

1/20/2017

Lindy's Review:

This was my 9th order. I think that says it all.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

3/23/2016

Lindy's Review:

7 reorders speaks volumes. This has become my signature pens. Orange or blue, love them both. Clients can't get enough of these pens. My clients are hospital workers. They steal pens from each other. These are on record as the most stolen pens. How fabulous is that for getting your business to grow with new people.

MopTopper Stylus Pen

Item no: 127871

1/28/2016

Lindy's Review:

Cannot remember if this is my 4th or 5th order on these pens. Everyone from Docs to patients love these. They just make people smile. Will keep ordering.

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item no: 113305

7/23/2015

Lindy's Review:

Students and co-workers love this bag.

Howdy Hand Sanitizer

Item no: 117789

6/16/2015

Lindy's Review:

This was reorder number 4. My clients cannot get enough of these hand sanitizers. Perfect for CPR people and everyone else.

Howdy Hand Sanitizer

Item no: 117789

6/15/2015

Lindy's Review:

This was my fourth order for this item. It is the most asked for product I have.

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item no: 110456

1/2/2015

Lindy's Review:

This is an extraordinary hit with students and hospital staff. With winter coming on and the icy mornings everyones reaction is "OMG, I need this". They love the handle. Most people ask for an extra for another family member. I will need to order more soon.

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item no: 110456

12/1/2014

Lindy's Review:

With uncertainty of winter upon us, these are fabulous gifts for my cpr students. Love the handle.

Howdy Hand Sanitizer

Item no: 117789

11/17/2014

Lindy's Review:

I have re-ordered 3 times already. Healthcare workers love this particular sanitizer. It has Aloe and Vit. E together with alcohol. It is wonderful on our hands. The fragrance is delightful. I am continuously asked for extra hands for family members. That in itself speaks volumes for this product.

Howdy Hand Sanitizer

Item no: 117789

11/5/2014

Lindy's Review:

I am already on my second order. The response to this product has been overwhelming. Healthcare workers facing flu season, among other more exotic viruses, are beyond grateful to get this hand sanitizer. Everyone asks me for extra for their family members. The product itself is wonderful. With aloe and vitamin E it keeps the hands from getting that chalky feel after using most sanitizers. Love this product and so do my clients.

Howdy Hand Sanitizer

Item no: 117789

10/13/2014

Lindy's Review:

Quick receipt, greatly appreciated. There isn't a co-worker or student who is not totally thrilled with this item. This is the season for sanitizers......

Mighty Clip - Star

Item no: 5897-ST

10/14/2013

Lindy's Review:

Healthcare workers who usually go for hearts absolutely love these stars. They are great for magnets or keeping opened bags closed. Will order more,

Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc

Item no: 119717

9/13/2013

Lindy's Review:

Any customer that has one of these becomes a walking billboard advertisement for my business. How fabulous is that. In addition, customers are thrilled when they receive one.

Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc

Item no: 119717

9/11/2013

Lindy's Review:

Ordered additional umbrellas. This in itself speaks volumes about the product. Totally loved.

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item no: 6188-1814

8/23/2013

Lindy's Review:

Everyone who received a drawstring sportpack asked for an additional one for a family member or friend. Big hit with nursing and medical students.