Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Nicole from Larose

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

9

9

4.2

706

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty

Item no: 873-C-LQ

10/16/2013

Nicole's Review:

The napkins were fine. As expected. Quick service.

Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply

Item no: 9516

8/20/2013

Nicole's Review:

It's a napkin. serves it's purpose.

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item no: 7008-E

8/20/2012

Nicole's Review:

Very nice bag on the deal of the day!

Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5”

Item no: 111262-75

8/5/2011

Nicole's Review:

VERY NICE product. Feels rich, compact book with the great pen holder on the side. Ruled pages inside, good size. Great product!

Notepad - 11" x 4-1/4" - 25 sheet

Item no: 105899-25

7/1/2011

Nicole's Review:

I put a graph pad look on the notepad. i think the imprint came out too dark to be used as a note pad and the paper quality was poor (really thin.) (The 50%screen on the graph graphic didn't translate or wasn't used when printing.) I would not recommend this product. It feels cheap and doesn't represent a company well. I won't be handing them out to customers.

Vinyl Football - 7"

Item no: 2108

2/16/2011

Nicole's Review:

great item. everybody loves them. the only bad thing is that if you store them too long with the heat and cold, the balls lose air and deflate a little. Of course there is a little valve to pump air into them....not my cup of tea.

Wilshire Mechanical Pencil - Closeout

Item no: 104025-CL

8/10/2010

Nicole's Review:

great item on closeout...by FAR the best value I will get all year I'm sure. heavy piece, came with a nice little presentation case that I didn't know I was getting, perfect color by chance (our PMS 302 in our logo)

Wilshire Mechanical Pencil - Closeout

Item no: 104025-CL

7/22/2010

Nicole's Review:

Great product on close out price! Loved it! It even came with a nice little black pouch.

3 Function Flashing Light

Item no: 107613

7/22/2010

Nicole's Review:

The product was what we expected except that many of them arrived not working. The trigger was probably kicked on and killed the batteries in shipping. None the less, we won't be changing the batteries. Just checking the 500 units that we got before giving them out.