Kristy  from O Fallon
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
4 4 5.0 369
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Polar Cooler

Item no: 8840
4/14/2016
Kristy's Review:
The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.
3/28/2016
Kristy's Review:
Easy inexpensive way to keep your name in front of your customers

Marco Power Bank - 4400 mAh

Item no: 134086
2/25/2016
Kristy's Review:
We have reordered these several times our customers have loved them. Very good quality item

Marco Power Bank - 4400 mAh -24 hr

Item no: 128346-24HR
12/17/2015
Kristy's Review:
This product has made a very good impression. It is very solid and functional. It seems to have satisfied a real need for the people who received it so it is definitely used which means our logo gets noticed. We have reordered several times. The last reorder was with VERY little noticed and 4Imprint delivered on time as promised

Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet

Item no: 119373
5/7/2015
Kristy's Review:
Used this for an alternative purpose...We put them on the back of name tags at our event. It was perfect to keep a business card sized version of our event schedule and important numbers. Plus it gave everyone a spot to keep room key / ID / credit card / cash. Extremely well received.
5/4/2015
Kristy's Review:
We provided these for special guests at a recent event. They were very impressed with the quality and usefulness
2/17/2015
Kristy's Review:
We chose this item because it was inexpensive and easy to pack for trade shows. It was VERY well received by our customers especially when pair with the Koozie we ordered

Organic Cotton Lanyard – 1"

Item no: 101225-WD
3/19/2012
Kristy's Review:
EXACTLY WHAT WE EXPECTED VERY COMFORTABLE

Recycled Prospect Cooler

Item no: 106309
4/12/2011
Kristy's Review:
Item turned out exactly as ordered!!
6/3/2010
Kristy's Review:
good price for a quality item embossing looked great very prompt delivery
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website