Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Kristy from O Fallon

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

4

4

5.0

222

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints

Item no: 118346

3/8/2018

Kristy's Review:

This is an easy way to keep you name in front of people

Carabiner Keychain

Item no: 106875

10/2/2017

Kristy's Review:

We have ordered this product several times. It is always well received and is very economical.

Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz.

Item no: 133918-20

5/8/2017

Kristy's Review:

Very well made item. They disappeared very quickly at our event

Polar Cooler

Item no: 8840

4/14/2016

Kristy's Review:

The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.

Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints

Item no: 118346

3/28/2016

Kristy's Review:

Easy inexpensive way to keep your name in front of your customers

Marco Power Bank

Item no: 134086

2/25/2016

Kristy's Review:

We have reordered these several times our customers have loved them. Very good quality item

Marco Power Bank - 4400 mAh - 24 hr

Item no: 128346-24HR

12/17/2015

Kristy's Review:

This product has made a very good impression. It is very solid and functional. It seems to have satisfied a real need for the people who received it so it is definitely used which means our logo gets noticed. We have reordered several times. The last reorder was with VERY little noticed and 4Imprint delivered on time as promised

Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet

Item no: 119373

5/7/2015

Kristy's Review:

Used this for an alternative purpose...We put them on the back of name tags at our event. It was perfect to keep a business card sized version of our event schedule and important numbers. Plus it gave everyone a spot to keep room key / ID / credit card / cash. Extremely well received.

Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - Embroidered

Item no: 120743-E

5/4/2015

Kristy's Review:

We provided these for special guests at a recent event. They were very impressed with the quality and usefulness

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr

Item no: 7868-24HR

2/17/2015

Kristy's Review:

We chose this item because it was inexpensive and easy to pack for trade shows. It was VERY well received by our customers especially when pair with the Koozie we ordered

Organic Cotton Lanyard - 1"

Item no: 101225-WD

3/19/2012

Kristy's Review:

EXACTLY WHAT WE EXPECTED VERY COMFORTABLE

Recycled Prospect Cooler

Item no: 106309

4/12/2011

Kristy's Review:

Item turned out exactly as ordered!!

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item no: 141

6/3/2010

Kristy's Review:

good price for a quality item embossing looked great very prompt delivery