Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39126

Emery Board

Keep your handshake in tip-top shape!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 11¢ to 19¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 18¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Regular Price 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢
Sale Price 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.18

Total

270.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Patriotic Emery Board
On Sale!
Patriotic Emery Board 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Full Color
On Sale!
Emery Board - Full Color 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Damask
On Sale!
Emery Board - Damask 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Wish
On Sale!
Emery Board - Wish 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
On Sale!
Emery Board - Bubbles 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Tropical
On Sale!
Emery Board - Tropical 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Zebra
On Sale!
Emery Board - Zebra 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
On Sale!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Leopard
On Sale!
Emery Board - Leopard 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Chevron
On Sale!
Emery Board - Chevron 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
On Sale!
Emery Board - Diamonds 15¢ to 24¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
On Sale!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 15¢ to 24¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Touch Up Mini Emery Board
On Sale!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board
up to 10% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
On Sale!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 14¢
now as low as 13¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
On Sale!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Die-Cut Emery Board - Round
On Sale!
Die-Cut Emery Board - Round
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19
Emery Board - Damask
On Sale!
Emery Board - Damask
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Salon-Size Emery Board - Colors
On Sale!
Salon-Size Emery Board - Colors
up to 13% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
On Sale!
Emery Board - Bubbles
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Adult Dental Kit Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Touch Up Mini Emery Board
On Sale!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board
up to 10% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Colorful Nail Block Colorful Nail Block
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Manicure Set with Gift Tube Manicure Set with Gift Tube
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color
On Sale!
Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05 Min qty: 200
Telescopic Massage Roller Telescopic Massage Roller
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
94¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Write On Emery Card
On Sale!
Write On Emery Card
up to 12% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Min qty: 750
Mini USB Shaver Set Mini USB Shaver Set
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
New Item
Glass Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpick Dispenser - 24 hr
New Item
Toothpick Dispenser - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat