Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126

Emery Board

Keep your handshake in tip-top shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.19

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 300
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Colorful Nail Block Colorful Nail Block
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Kleenex Tissue Dispenser Kleenex Tissue Dispenser
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 250
Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
New Item
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email