Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126

Emery Board

Keep your handshake in tip-top shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.19

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Item with Free Set-up
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 9
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Compact Mirror - Opaque Compact Mirror - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Paracord Bracelet Paracord Bracelet
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Compact Zippered Sewing Kit Compact Zippered Sewing Kit
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email