Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103721-1413

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Market your message from every angle with logo shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy custom grocery bag is made with 100gsm polypropylene to have the look, feel, strength and quality of cloth.
  • Includes spacious main compartment for all of your shopping needs.
  • Features two 22" straps for convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 14" x 13" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!

October 2013

Janet from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.

July 2014

Kelly from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy, heavy duty bag. The bottom is sturdy too, not flimsy like some of the other bags I have had.

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great!

March 2017

Lori from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Basic bags, but quality art work make these a good extra item to be able to give away to clients, promote business

March 2016

Bobby from Wixom

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.

January 2016

Rebecca from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.

October 2015

David from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.

February 2015

Greg from Palmdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.

January 2015

Patricia from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.

November 2014

Vicky from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.49
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.88
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 27% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.39 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote Polypropylene Two-Tone Zip Tote
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email