Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

15

21

4.9

43

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950

6/6/2016

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice product and very useful! Thank you.

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered

Item no: 9646-S-E

6/6/2016

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16

12/10/2014

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Top quality item.

Spirit Sportpack

Item no: 103026

12/10/2014

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and sturdy sport bag.

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone

Item no: 109494-TT

12/10/2014

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These sunglasses are awesome! Our students love them.

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen

Item no: 117138

12/10/2014

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality.

Foil Balloon - 17" - Round

Item no: 4932-RD

5/29/2013

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We use these mylar balloons for our university graduation fairs. We ordered the royal blue color with white logo and they look great! They last a long time, too. Thank you!

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Star

Item no: 4992-ST

5/29/2013

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This slim mints star packet is a lovely giveaway at our dinner events. Our university students really like them. Thanks!

Moisture Bead Sanitizer with Carabiner

Item no: 7341-B

5/29/2013

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We ordered these Hand sanitizers w/carabiner for our Health & Wellness event and our university students loved them. Thanks!

Koozie® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler

Item no: 113246

5/29/2013

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

I love my Koozie lunch cooler. We distributed to our university students, faculty and staff. I love it and use it every day. Our logo looks great, too. Thanks!

Mini Prize Drop with Case - Blank

Item no: 105563-MINI-KIT-BLNK

2/9/2010

Diana's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.

To Top of page