Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Phyllis from Ridgway

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

8

11

4.7

291

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Wanda Stylus Twist Pen

Item no: 124227

11/23/2015

Phyllis's Review:

Great quality - loved the vibrant colors!

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734

2/15/2012

Phyllis's Review:

I'm using these for a health education program and asking participants to see "how they measure up!" They love them!

Play Ball - 4"

Item no: 111532-4

1/12/2012

Phyllis's Review:

The size was just right for little hands, but it doesn't hold air for very long - it has to be refilled fairly frequently.

People Clips

Item no: 103465

5/17/2010

Phyllis's Review:

We distribute these to school staff for participating in a children's health program - they loved them!

Apple Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item no: 39212-A-T

5/17/2010

Phyllis's Review:

We used these to promote our children's health program and they were a big hit!

Scripto Journal

Item no: 104761

5/11/2009

Phyllis's Review:

I gave these out as incentives to school staff - they loved them! The principal said they were a terrific desk size for jotting down notes!

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural

Item no: 6054-T-N

2/13/2009

Phyllis's Review:

The kids we've given these to just love them - the colors are bright and our logo really stands out!

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White

Item no: 10510

9/29/2008

Phyllis's Review:

I bought these in school colors to promote good health and school spirit!

Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"

Item no: 16010

9/12/2007

Phyllis's Review:

This have been extremely popular with the children we see through some of our programs. And, they were a big hit at our local parade! We couldn't hand them out fast enough! We feel they were a great value and helped us promote our message that being active by playing ball is a great way to stay healthy regardless of age!