Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Nicole from Austintown

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

9

9

4.2

632

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Convention Bag - 15" x 12"

Item no: 16043-1512

8/14/2014

Nicole's Review:

Nice size bag. Can fit all our materials in them and still have some wiggle room for extras. Will definitely reorder!

Letter Size Clipboard

Item no: 4790

8/14/2014

Nicole's Review:

These are sturdy, attractive, and the blue is a fabulous color!

Economy Auto Opening Umbrella - 42" Arc

Item no: 106349

8/14/2014

Nicole's Review:

This was a nice umbrella for the money. Most of the umbrellas do not go up automatically with the push of the button. You have to assist in the opening. The coverage is pretty small when open. But overall for our purpose they were a hit!

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'

Item no: 2213

8/14/2014

Nicole's Review:

Great Table Skirt! It covers the entire table - to the floor. The blueberry color is a perfect match to our company. MANY compliments at our events!

USA Made Two Tone Bottom Gusset Tote

Item no: 124042

7/2/2014

Nicole's Review:

I ordered these bags for several events coming up with our company. They are a good size and can fit a lot inside. The green is not a vibrant green as pictured, but it's still nice.

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129

7/2/2014

Nicole's Review:

These bags are the perfect size for marketing tools! It's enough room to stash some goodies and information all while carrying your logo! I couldn't be happier with them.

Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Item no: 113788-16

4/1/2014

Nicole's Review:

Perfect little cup! Sturdy material, holds a decent amount of liquid. Perfect for a gift. Our clients LOVE them!

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Item no: 2386

3/20/2014

Nicole's Review:

GREAT PRODUCT! You can leave the cap off for 5 days without the highlighter drying out. They are smooth, great color, and a crowd pleaser.

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Item no: 7702-TS

1/13/2014

Nicole's Review:

Excellent Pen! Writes smooth and the design is stunning. It's an eye catcher of a pen. The imprinting job was wonderful; very clean and consistent. I went back and bought more in other colors.