Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Kristin from Shelton

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

15

15

4.0

136

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Item no: 126499-3-25

1/27/2015

Kristin's Review:

Very nice. Put our logo as the watermark in the background and our website as the text.

Nail Clipper in Case

Item no: 115481

1/27/2015

Kristin's Review:

Sturdy and good for the price. Print space is super small. Couldn't fit our round logo- had to deconstruct it.

Palm Pencil Sharpener

Item no: 7580

1/27/2015

Kristin's Review:

Very cool. Logo worked out well on these and they'll be great at the school event we're attending to hand out with our company logo pencils.

Magnetic Coupon Holder

Item no: 870

1/27/2015

Kristin's Review:

Not fancy but seem sturdy enough for the price. Magnets work well.

Value Polypropylene Tote

Item no: 103873

6/10/2013

Kristin's Review:

Pretty fair value for the price. Some of our logos were crooked on the bags though- but just a few that I've noticed so far. I have ordered the smaller book bags before and those are a better quality than these.

Bic Pencil

Item no: 36011

6/10/2013

Kristin's Review:

Good value for the price.

Rain Cone

Item no: 326

6/10/2013

Kristin's Review:

These are cool but I wish that I would have added more text like a slogan or something to customizable area on the right. Just having the logo on there with our website and phone didn't use up enough space and it looks awkward.

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item no: 104314

6/10/2013

Kristin's Review:

These are very cool. Glad we ordered them.

Carabiner with LED Light and Pen

Item no: 113854

6/10/2013

Kristin's Review:

This carabiner is made out of plastic, not metal, as it looks like in the picture. So far out of the samples I've taken from the box, they all write and the lights work but they definitely feel cheap. Not sure how well the clip will hold to anything.

LED Keychain - 24 hr

Item no: 110893-24HR

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Good item but the print is VERY small so its better just to do a logo and no text.

Richmond Pen - Closeout

Item no: 112850-CL

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Good value for the price but they are kind of cheap pens. Next time I may choose a better quality pen.

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item no: 6915

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Very sharp looking item. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event.

Camo Pocket Coolie

Item no: 110-CAMO

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Good quality and good image quality. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event and they were a hit.

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet

Item no: 2375-25

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Good quality image. Great for giveaways.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Number 1

Item no: 39206-NO

10/25/2012

Kristin's Review:

Good quality but VERY small. Look carefully at the dimensions.