Brandi  from Jonesboro
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
4 4 4.8 458
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Item no: 7702-TB
2/3/2016
Brandi's Review:
We wanted something that was a little nicer than some of our regular giveaways. We LOVE our normal, everyday giveaway pens but for smaller groups of people - this one is awesome!
2/3/2016
Brandi's Review:
We were looking for something that the teens would like and we hope that this one will be a winner!

6" Foam Football -Two Tone

Item no: 116495-6-TT
9/8/2015
Brandi's Review:
This is a well made product and does the job we need it to! It's a great, inexpensive product to give out to promote the library during football season.

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day

Item no: 112703-1G
4/17/2015
Brandi's Review:
We use these to load with resume information for our library patrons to help them out. When someone needs help with a resume we can give them a USB drive that has information pre-loaded to get them started!

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
8/1/2014
Brandi's Review:
I love these pens. They're the basic pen that we take everywhere with us to hand out to library patrons and potential library patrons!

Babelini Pen

Item no: 120802
8/1/2014
Brandi's Review:
This is my favorite pen of the moment! We ordered them in the teal and grey! They're different from anything else we have and I think that makes them stand out.

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
1/16/2014
Brandi's Review:
We love these measuring tapes. We do a lot of crafts at the public library and we were using tape measures with the logos of other companies in our programs. Now we can hand out measuring tapes that promote our company rather than someone else's company.

Swing USB Drive - 128MB

Item no: 7409-128
9/6/2012
Brandi's Review:
The jump drive looks exactly like we wanted them to and will work great for our purpose!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website