Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Christie from Collins

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

15

19

4.8

34

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Business Card Magnet - 20 mil

Item no: 28804

8/13/2015

Christie's Review:

These are used for our Express clinic. They are perfect as we give them to all of the patients and out at health fairs.

Flexfit Pro-Formance

Item no: 109606

8/4/2015

Christie's Review:

These hats are an excellent option for "fitted" caps. Anyone who receives one truly likes this hat.

Championship Duffel - 24 hr

Item no: 124977-24HR

5/12/2015

Christie's Review:

This is nice quality duffel. We use these for special gifts such as auction items, donation as a door prize, or for thank you gifts.

MaxGlide Pen

Item no: 115990

11/5/2014

Christie's Review:

These are GREAT pens and everyone who receives one, loves them.

Emergency Power Bank - 1500 mAh

Item no: 120557

8/15/2014

Christie's Review:

These are great items! We are using them as thank you for your referral gifts and our referral sources love them.

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.

Item no: 108812-B-1

7/21/2014

Christie's Review:

These are one of our most requested give-away items.

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Item no: 102936

2/21/2014

Christie's Review:

This is a great product for what it is. We actually get requests for the little coin purse keychains.

Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 108574-24HR

5/22/2013

Christie's Review:

Excellent product for the price.

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.

Item no: 108812-B-1

2/13/2013

Christie's Review:

Our customers love this hand sanitizer and the "beadz" make it a little more fun to give away.

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

Item no: 7886-S-24HR

2/13/2013

Christie's Review:

The item is great. The color was wrong, but we worked through that.

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9630-24HR

5/23/2012

Christie's Review:

Smooth writing

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318

5/23/2012

Christie's Review:

Excellent pencil for the money.

Adhesive Bandage Dispenser

Item no: 36010

5/23/2012

Christie's Review:

Great product, but the bandages are a little cheap.

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item no: 6188-1814

11/1/2011

Christie's Review:

Wonderful product. All of the health fair participants LOVE them.

7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr

Item no: 8251-T-24HR

10/18/2011

Christie's Review:

People have commented on how big this item is and that it will actually hold their daily meds. Great job!